Liga

Herren- 3. Kreisklasse 1

Spielleiter

Vollbach, Helmut
Euskirchener Str. 26
50937 Köln
0172 1522019
0221 405589
faxHome: 0221 4759315
nc-vollbahe@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Hoffmann, Dieter
Maybachstraße 10
50226 Frechen
02234 15800
virtus.dh@gmx.de
www.djk-virtus-frechen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Allee zum Sportpark 3-7
50226 Frechen
Mannschaftskontakt
Plöderl, Ulrich
Iltisweg 64
50259 Pulheim
ulruli@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Brosch, Klemens
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 15
50374 Erftstadt
02235 - 6882235
0151 - 26610102
k.brosch@t-online.de
http://ttg-berzdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Berzdorf
Emsstraße
50389 Wesseling-Berzdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Brosch, Klemens
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 15
50374 Erftstadt
02235 6882235
0151 26610102
k.brosch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Schumacher
Mauritiusstraße 70
50226 Frechen
0223455464
vorstand@ttcbachem.de
www.ttcbachem.de
Spiellokal 1
Mauritiussschule
Ellernbende
50226 Frechen-Bachem
Mannschaftskontakt
Paul, Jens
017631026545
jensPPaul@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Mach, Michael
Horbeller Str. 129
50354 Hürth
02233/33813
0172-2549617
michael.mach@hdi.de
mmach1@web.de
www.ttg-vogelsang.de.vu
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Vogelsanger Str. 453
50829 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Neven, Patrick
Captain.neven@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Klaus-Dieter Heisinger
Fortuinweg 20
50769 Köln
0221 / 785934
01520 / 4921479
k.heisinger@t-online.de
www.tischtennis-worringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
An den Kaulen
50769 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Kiss, Pascal
017640739683
passy9696@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Bell Josef
Fasanenweg 15
50189 Elsdorf
02274 4448
0157-88512928
Bell-Esch@Online.de
http://www.ttc-esch.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Esch
Gottfried-Kaneel-Str.
50189 Elsdorf-Esch
022742044
http://www.ttc-esch.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Bell, Josef
Fasanenweg 15
50189 Elsdorf-Esch
02274 4448
0157-88512928
bell-esch@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Rymiorz Karl-Heinz
Marienstr. 16
50181 Kirchherten
02463-8893
rymiorzkh@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Zaunstr.
50181 Bedburg-Kirchherten
Mannschaftskontakt
Rymiorz, Karl Heinz
Marienstr. 16
50181 Kirchherten
02463 8893
rymiorzkh@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheven, Achim
Bannweg 37
53332 Bornheim
02222 9959404
0173-2585138
achim.scheven@googlemail.com
http://www.tt-tvsuerth.koeln
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Schneider-Halle
Fronhofstr. 1
50999 Köln-Sürth (Marktplatz)
Spiellokal 2
Freiherr-v.-Stein-Grundschule
Godorfer Str. 29
50997 Köln-Immendorf
Spiellokal 3
Integrierte Gesamtschule Rodenkirchen
Sürther Str. 191
50999 Köln-Michaelshoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Leverkus, Johannes
+491735124838
johannes.leverkus@fgs.de
Kontaktadresse
Thelen, Dieter
Helma-Meyers-Str. 9
50321 Brühl
02232-47441
dieter_thelen@web.de
www.ttc-piba.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Auf dem Gallberg
Auf dem Gallberg
50321 Brühl-Badorf
www.ttc-piba.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Uhlhaas, Josef
02232-31573
015785964276
josefuhlhaas@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Holger Kirsch
Wolfgang-Borchert-Str.47
50170 Kerpen
hokitt@gmx.de
WWW.TSV-Kenten.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Zieverich
Von-Langen-Straße
50126 Bergheim
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Gutenberg-Gymnasium
Gutenbergstraße 2a
50126 Bergheim
Spiellokal 3
Grundschule Astrid - Lindgren
Knappschaftsallee 2
50126 Bergheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Kirschbaum, Hans-Wilhelm
Hermann-Stehr-Str.9
50126 Bergheim
02271-44675
015757917094
hennes1820@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner Pieper
Steinstr. 53
50354 Hürth
02233/610890
pieperwerner61@gmx.de
https://djk-bocklemuend.wixsite.com/verein
Spiellokal 1
Max-Ernst-Gesamtschule
Ollenhauerring 12 (dahinter)
50829 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Pieper, Werner
Steinstr. 53
50354 Hürth
02233 610890
pieperwerner61@gmx.de
djkbocklemuend
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Weber
Klosterstr.76
50226 Frechen
015202490249
daniel.weber@lav-tt.eu
www.lav-tt.eu
Spiellokal 1
Frechen-Habbelrath
Wagnerstr.
50226 Frechen
Mannschaftskontakt
Weber, Daniel
015202490249
daniel.weber@lav-tt.eu
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.