Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 2

Spielleiter

Vollbach, Helmut
Euskirchener Str. 26
50937 Köln
0172 1522019
0221 405589
faxHome: 0221 4759315
nc-vollbahe@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Frohnhoven, Robert
Merkensstr. 1a,
50825 Köln
015757946174
R.Frohnhoven@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
GGS Stenzelbergstraße
Stenzelbergstr. 3-7
50939 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Broich, Franz-Josef
+49 2236 65185
+49 157 77904620
fjbroich@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Blatzheim, Dirk
Zur Glessener Höhe 15
50129 Bergheim
02238/41878
dirkblatzheim@web.de
www.sc-fliesteden.de
Spiellokal 1
Rochusschule
Am Wierichskamp 5
50129 Bergheim-Glessen
02238 942116
Mannschaftskontakt
Stüpp, Otmar
02238 44406
otmarstuepp@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Mertens
Am Käferbruch 27
50169 Kerpen
016096317327
vier.mertens@gmx.de
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Apostelgymnasium
Biggestr. 2
50931 Köln (Lindenthal)
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule
Berrenratherstr. 179
50937 Köln (Sülz)
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 3
Hildegard-von-Bingen Gymnasium
Leybergstraße 1
50939 Köln
www.fc-koeln-tischtennis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mortazavi, Bagher
0171-3620704
bagherm@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Schumacher
Mauritiusstraße 70
50226 Frechen
0223455464
vorstand@ttcbachem.de
www.ttcbachem.de
Spiellokal 1
Mauritiussschule
Ellernbende
50226 Frechen-Bachem
Mannschaftskontakt
Berger, Stephan
Clarenbergweg 75
50226 Frechen
02234 52788
herren2@ttcbachem.de
jugendleitung@ttcbachem.de
ttcbachem.de
Kontaktadresse
Holger Kirsch
Wolfgang-Borchert-Str.47
50170 Kerpen
hokitt@gmx.de
WWW.TSV-Kenten.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Zieverich
Von-Langen-Straße
50126 Bergheim
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Gutenberg-Gymnasium
Gutenbergstraße 2a
50126 Bergheim
Spiellokal 3
Grundschule Astrid - Lindgren
Knappschaftsallee 2
50126 Bergheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Urbach, Elmar
Füssenichstraße 56
50126 Bergheim
elmar@unitybox.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Meyer
Saarstr. 48
50859 Köln
01623133333
vorsitzender@ttcloevenich.de
http://www.ttcloevenich.de/
Spiellokal 1
Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Breslauer Str.
50858 Köln-Weiden
01623133333
vorsitzender@ttcloevenich.de
www.ttcloevenich.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Pasternak, Isidor
01774181874
Kontaktadresse
Klein, Andreas
Schillerstr. 10
50170 Kerpen
015776201634
andi.klein@gmx.net
http://www.ttcsindorf.de/
Spiellokal 1
Mühlenfeldschule
Paul-Klee-Str.
50170 Kerpen-Sindorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Hornig, David
Römerring 12
50171 Kerpen
01734242132
david.hornig@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Esser, Andrea
Haagstr. 12
50171 Kerpen
0179-2147444
kontakt@ttcmoedrath.de
http://www.ttc-moedrath.de
Spiellokal 1
Großsporthalle Europaschule (Halle 1)
Philipp-Schneider-Straße
50171 Kerpen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schoulen, Oliver
Jahnstr. 10
50171 Kerpen
0160 98043961
oliverschoulen@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Baxmann
Eichendorffstr.12
50354 Hürth
0172 9965612
ttv-djk-huerth@gmx.de
www.ttv-djk-huerth.de
Spiellokal 1
Clementinenschule
Schlangenpfad 28
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 2
GHS Turnhalle Kendenich
Steinackerstr. 6
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 3
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Krankenhausstr. 91
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Bähner, Daniel
01729819220
D_baehner95@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Fischer
Karthäuser Str. 38
50126 Bergheim
02272 81295
0175-201 7839
tommyhim@t-online.de
www.gleschpaffendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle (neu !!) auf dem Sportplatz..
Jahnstr. 1, ggü. der alten Halle
50126 Bergheim-Glesch
Mannschaftskontakt
Hosten, Thomas
Waldkauzweg 2
50126 Bergheim-Glesch
015202058692
thomas.hosten@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Klaus-Dieter Heisinger
Fortuinweg 20
50769 Köln
0221 / 785934
01520 / 4921479
k.heisinger@t-online.de
www.tischtennis-worringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
An den Kaulen
50769 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Weiser, Kevin
015114553347
Kevin_Weiser@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bell Josef
Fasanenweg 15
50189 Elsdorf
02274 4448
0157-88512928
Bell-Esch@Online.de
http://www.ttc-esch.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Esch
Gottfried-Kaneel-Str.
50189 Elsdorf-Esch
022742044
http://www.ttc-esch.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Haverkamp, Tobias
Haverkamp.T@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.