Liga

Mädchen 11 Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Kleine, Jessica
Wandweg 9
59457 Werl-Büderich
015115257193
jessi_921@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Manuel Eisenbrecher
Drosselweg 11
59556 Lippstadt
0160 97984211
manueleisenbrecher@hotmail.com
www.djk-sr-cappel.de
Spiellokal 1
Martinschule Cappel
Cappeler Stiftsallee 16
59556 Lippstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Schultza, Nicole
n.schultza@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Litschke
Glatzer Str. 1
33142 Büren
02951 3083
volker.litschke@t-online.de
http://tv1913.de/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Alte Schanze
Kleffnerstr.
33142 Büren
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Larissa
Joseph-Pape-Str.6a
33142 Büren
01719424851
lari.schneider04@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Kisler, Markus
Am Schiefen Ufer 1
58710 Menden
kisler@krepcke-partner.de
www.ttg-menden.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Salzweg
Salzweg
58710 Menden
02373 81912
www.ttg-menden.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Josefschule
Aechterholzstraße
58710 Menden
Spiellokal 3
Bonifatiusschule Platte-Heide
Malvenweg 4
58708 Menden
www.ttg-menden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Dickel, Tobias
0170 6626860
tobias.dickel@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Biskoping, Philipp
Auf der Burg
57392 Schmallenberg - Bad Fredeburg
tischtennis@tv-fredeburg.de
www.tv-fredeburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schulzentrum
Leißestraße 3
57392 Schmallenberg - Bad Fredeburg
Spiellokal 2
Fredebeil Turnhalle
Schulstraße 3
57392 Schmallenberg - Bad Fredeburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Mertens, Florian
Untere Gote 6
57392 Schmallenberg
02974 3639750
0171 9357283
webmaster@tv-fredeburg.de
www.spinundspeed.de
Kontaktadresse
Wickenkamp, Wolfgang
Westmauer 9
59590 Geseke
02942 9289270
0151 11572744
w.wickenkamp@gmx.de
www.tt-tvgeseke.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle "Alte Sargfabrik"
Wilhelm-Lorenz-Str. 15
59590 Geseke
www.tt-tvgeseke.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wibbe, Tobias
tobias.wibbe@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Hauenschild, Wulf
Dreisborner Weg 3
59757 Arnsberg
02932 34191
01577-1844567
wulf.hauenschild@web.de
tischtennis-holzen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Holzen
Zum Landerkamp
59757 Arnsberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Martina
02935 4773
0151 58 15 08 94
martinamueller@cityweb.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.