Liga

Herren-Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Duda, Heinz
02261 949083
02265 10942
faxHome: 02261 5898169
faxWork: 02265 10959
heinz.duda@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Grothe, Andreas
Hermann-Renner-Str. 23
51645 Gummersbach
a.grothe@schwalbe.com
www.ttcbergneustadt.eu
Spiellokal 1
Realschule
Breiter Weg 8
51702 Bergneustadt
Spiellokal 2
SCHWALBE Arena
Steinmüllerallee
51643 Gummersbach
http://www.schwalbe-arena.de
Spiellokal 3
Burstenhalle
Burstenweg 11a
51702 Bergneustadt
Zufahrt über Jahnstraße
Mannschaftskontakt
Skiba, Thomas
015161707198
thomas.skiba@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Pollak
Postfach 310305
51618 Gummersbach
0162/9168211
verein@aggertalerttc.de
www.aggertalerttc.de
Spiellokal 1
Förderschule
Schulbergstr. 8
51645 Gummersbach
022619745324
http://www.obk.de/cms200/kreis/edk/schulen/foerd/ezh/index.shtml
Spiellokal 2
Berufskolleg Dieringhausen
Ernst-Zimmermann-Straße 26
51645 Gummersbach
http://www.bk-dieringhausen.de/
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle GGS Wiehl
Warthstraße 1
51674 Wiehl
Mannschaftskontakt
Sehrig, Sascha
Auf dem Tringelbusch 6
51645 Gummersbach
017643424764
sascha.sehrig@aggertalerttc.de
sehrig1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Schneider,Alexander
Heinrich-Schütte Str.1
51766 Engelskirchen
02263 969216
0170/4667258
schneidervfltt@aol.com
www.vflengelskirchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Engelskirchen
Bergische Str. 56
51766 Engelskirchen
schneidervfltt@aol.com
www.vflengelskirchen.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Loope
Schulweg 35
51766 Engelskirchen
schneidervfltt@aol.com
www.vflengelskirchen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Alexander
Heinrich-Schütte-Str. 1
51766 Engelskirchen
02263/969216
01704667258
schneidervfltt@aol.com
www.vflengelskirchen.de
Kontaktadresse
Wosmiller, Thomas
Böcklerstr. 7
51688 Wipperfürth
t.wosmiller@tvklaswipper.de
www.tvklaswipper.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Ohl-Oberklüppelberg
Dohrgauler Str. 20
51688 Wipperfürth-Ohl
www.tvklaswipper.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Segler, Michael
02267-7605
m.segler@kerspe.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Nikola
Bielsteiner Str. 7
51674 Wiehl
02262-8059687
TSV-Marienberghausen@gmx.de
http://TSV-Marienberghausen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Kreuzheide
Kreuzheide 1
51588 Nümbrecht-Elsenroth
02293-690253
Mannschaftskontakt
Nikola, Bernhard
Bielsteiner Str. 7
51674 Wiehl
02262-8059687
B.Nikola@gmx.de
www.TSV-Marienberghausen.de
Kontaktadresse
Klein, Michael
Roppersthal 6
51688 Wipperfürth
02267/80728
mi.klein@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
St.-Antonius-Grundschule
Ringstr. 38
51688 Wipperfürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Müffler, Jörg
01749369890
joergmueffler@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Stein
Am Hofacker 10
51647 Gummersbach
02261/21006
thomas.stein27@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Bernberg
Dümmlinghauser Str.
51647 Gummersbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Arntz, Tobias
02261 / 790096
0172 / 8703673
tobias.arntz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Björn Michaelis
Wellersiefen 3
51674 Wiehl
02262/7270132
bjoern_michaelis@gmx.de
www.tus08.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Bergerhofer Str.
51674 Wiehl-Weiershagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Klaas, Benjamin
Forellenweg 5
51588 Nümbrecht
0170-4884162
benjaminklaas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Becher, Michael
Breidenbrucher Str. 46
51674 Wiehl
02261 790641
m.becher@ttcwiehl.de
m.becher@ttcwiehl.de
www.ttcwiehl.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle im Schulzentrum
Weierhofweg
51674 Wiehl-Bielstein
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle (ehemals TTC Bomig)
Hauptstraße 81
51674 Wiehl
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle GGS Wiehl
Warthstraße 1
51674 Wiehl
Mannschaftskontakt
Becher, Michael
Breidenbrucher Str. 46
51674 Wiehl
02261 790641
m.becher@ttcwiehl.de
Kontaktadresse
Schlaak, Ralf
Hohbeulstr. 6
51645 Gummersbach
r_schlaak@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Niederseßmar
Theodor-Heuss-Str.
51645 Gummersbach-Niederseßmar
Mannschaftskontakt
Büning, Sahin
sahin.buening@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Pollak
Postfach 310305
51618 Gummersbach
0162/9168211
verein@aggertalerttc.de
www.aggertalerttc.de
Spiellokal 1
Förderschule
Schulbergstr. 8
51645 Gummersbach
022619745324
http://www.obk.de/cms200/kreis/edk/schulen/foerd/ezh/index.shtml
Spiellokal 2
Berufskolleg Dieringhausen
Ernst-Zimmermann-Straße 26
51645 Gummersbach
http://www.bk-dieringhausen.de/
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle GGS Wiehl
Warthstraße 1
51674 Wiehl
Mannschaftskontakt
Werner, Yannick Olivier
02261/913649
yannick.werner@aggertalerttc.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.