Liga

Senioren 40 - Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Taplick, Klaus
Ungerather Kirchweg 67
41366 Schwalmtal
0172 7403223
02163 450711
klaus.taplick@wttv.de
klaus-taplick@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gillessen, Lutz
Oelschlägerstr. 33
41844 Wegberg
02434/9699469
01723917351
gille70@googlemail.com
gille70@googlemail.com
http://www.ttc-bw-kipshoven.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Wegberg-Beeck
Holtumer Str. an der Kirche Beeck
41844 Wegberg-Beeck
Spiellokal 2
Hauptschule der Stadt Wegberg
Maaseiker Straße / Ecke Echter Straße
41844 Wegberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Gaertner, Jürgen
Efeuweg 19
41844 Wegberg
02434 2717
gaertnerj@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Hennes-Weisweiler-Allee 1
41179 Mönchengladbach
02161-530260 Spk. Robens
vorstand@borussiatt.de
www.BorussiaTT.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Realschule Volksgarten
Luise-Vollmar-Str. - Parkplatz/Zugang gegenüber Hausnr. 40
41065 Mönchengladbach
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Josefstraße
Josefstraße
41063 Mönchengladbach
02161 12405
Mannschaftskontakt
Libudda, Marco
0172 7177834
marco.libudda@borussiatt.de
Kontaktadresse
Simons, Horst
Annakirchstr. 140 g
41063 Mönchengladbach
02161 899866
0177 2699556
horst.simons@arcor.de
http://www.tus-jahn-mg.de/index.php/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Lersch-Schule
Rohrstr. 43
41065 Mönchengladbach
http://www.tus-jahn-mg.de/index.php/tischtennis
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Venn
Moosheide 109
41068 Mönchengladbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Simons, Horst
Annakirchstr. 140g
41063 Mönchengladbach
02161 899866
0177 2699556
horst.simons@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Thönnissen, Hermann-Josef
Hagbrucher Str. 5
41836 Hückelhoven
thoennissenhj@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Dreifachhalle Ratheim
Mittelstraße
41836 Hückelhoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Trebbels, Bastian
Bastian.Trebbels@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Schiffers, Marco
Carl-Dißmann-Straße 4
Mönchengladbach Mönchengladbach
017664436414
tus.wetschewell@t-online.de
tus.wetschewell@t-online.de
http://tus-rheydt-wetschewell.de
Spiellokal 1
Ev. Grundschule
Pahlkestraße 9
41236 Mönchengladbach-Rheydt
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Mönchengladbach-Odenkirchen
Wetschewell 205 (Bushaltestelle)
41199 Mönchengladbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Schiffers, Marco
Carl-Dißmann-Straße 4
41189 Mönchengladbach
021662789577
017664436414
http://tus-rheydt-wetschewell.de
Kontaktadresse
Hermann-Josef Windelen
Schulstr. 18
41849 Wassenberg
02432-908538
hermann-josef.windelen@web.de
www.TTC-Arsbeck.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Arsbeck
Heuchterstr. 1
41844 Wegberg-Arsbeck
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Hauptschule Wegberg
Maaseiker Straße / Ecke Echter Straße
41844 Wegberg
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle der Waldorfschule Wegberg-Dalheim
Dechant-Ruppertzhoven-Weg 12
41844 Wegberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Rüger, Peter
0173/5255112
Lernforum@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Fischer, Thomas
Butschenweg 46B
41749 Viersen
0174 3207165
tfischer@electronicpartner.de
fischerth@arcor.de
www.ttve.de
Spiellokal 1
Franziskus-Schule Viersen
Josef-Deilmann-Str. 1
41749 Viersen-Süchteln
www.ttve.de
Spiellokal 2
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Rahser
Nauenstr. 58
41747 Viersen
Mannschaftskontakt
Seng, Hans-Josef
Mercatorweg 10
41749 Viersen
02162 80885
h-j.seng@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.