Liga

Senioren-Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Schandinat, Günter
0176 95561319
0201 684074
g.schandinat@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernhard Bock
Hegerkamp 125
45329 Essen
355688
djk-katernberg19@t-online.de
bernd-bock@gmx.de
www.djk-katernberg19.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Gemeinschaftsgrundschule
Viktoriastraße 42
45327 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Zdziarstek, Peter
Middeldorper Weg 44
45327 Essen
015901610778
pzdziarstek@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Wierig, Josef
Am Brauhaus 38
45359 Essen
0201/228842
g.j.wierig@t-online.de
www.djk-dellwig-1910-tt.npage.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Kraienbruch
Kraienbruch 79
45357 Essen-Dellwig
www.djk-dellwig-1910-tt.npage.de
Spiellokal 2
TH Möllhoven-Schule
Möllhoven 46
45355 Essen-Borbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Schandinat, Günter
0201 684074
0176 95561319
g.schandinat@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Klein, Michael
Teisselsberg 35
45359 Essen
016094631381
michaelklein11@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Gustav-Heinemann-Gesamtschule
Schonnebeckhöfe 58-62
45309 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Peter-Ustinov-Schule
Auf der Reihe 106 b
45327 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Maatz, Oliver
015209451515
ollym9999@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Zander, Bernd
Steeler Bergstr. 94
45276 Essen
0201/501096
01711649727
berndzander@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnasium Überruhr
Langenberger Str. 380
45277 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Kessingschule Überruhr
Überruhrstr. 115
45277 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wichmann, Pierre
Westfalenstr. 138
45276 Essen
015114017685
piwipower@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Wierig, Josef
Am Brauhaus 38
45359 Essen
0201/228842
g.j.wierig@t-online.de
www.djk-dellwig-1910-tt.npage.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Kraienbruch
Kraienbruch 79
45357 Essen-Dellwig
www.djk-dellwig-1910-tt.npage.de
Spiellokal 2
TH Möllhoven-Schule
Möllhoven 46
45355 Essen-Borbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Beckmann, Andreas
Südseestr. 1
45357 Essen
0201 652791
0163 1761689
andreas.beckmann1@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Duhme
Königsberger Str.21
Essen Essen
01739923722
Dominik.Duhme@gmx.de
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Herderschule
Postreitweg 76
45145 Essen
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Adelkampschule
Adelkampstr. 25
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Neumann, Günter
An der Bergbrücke 31
45356 Essen
02018337006
015783268162
gneumann-essen@t-online.de
anmeldungvfbturnier@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
ter Schmitten, Marco
Steinmetzstr. 26 - 28
45139 Essen
0201/7587191
0176/72221754
Tischtennis@tt-esv.de
Marco.ter-Schmitten@gmx.de
http://tt-esv.de
Spiellokal 1
UNESCO-Schule
Franziskanerstr. (ca. 41)
45139 Essen (Südostviertel)
TT-ESV@tt-esv.de
http://tt-esv.de
Spiellokal 2
UNESCO-Schule
Franziskanerstr. (ca. 41)
45139 Essen (Südostviertel)
TT-ESV@tt-esv.de
http://tt-esv.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmitten, Marco ter
Steinmetzstr. 26
45139 Essen
0201 7587191
0176 72221754
Marco.terSchmitten@wttv.de
Marco.ter-Schmitten@gmx.de
http://tt-esv.de
Kontaktadresse
Stöckmann, Winfried
Bergheimer Steig 49
45357 Essen
0201 697533
w.stoeckmann@t-online.de
www.frintrop-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Bezirkssportanlage 'Frintroper Wasserturm'
Frintroper Str. 306 a
45359 Essen
0201 699584
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule
Ackerstr. 107
45357 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schnacke, Karsten
Dienststr. 133
46149 Oberhausen
0208 5825809
0179 6966545
karsten.schnacke@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Schlichting
Scheppmannskamp 6
45357 Essen
fabian.schlichting@ruwa-dellwig.de
http://www.ruwa-dellwig.de/sport/tischtennis/index.html
Spiellokal 1
Reuenbergschule
Reuenberg 161
45357 Essen
http://www.ruwa-dellwig.de/sport/tischtennis/index.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Kreienbring, Alf
Buschkämpen 22
46117 Oberhausen
0208/8999844
alf@kreienbring.name
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.