Liga

Herren-Kreisliga 2

Spielleiter

Busch, Thomas
Priembergweg 82
45257 Essen
0171 4591942
0201 487463
thomas.busch@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Lisa Rieken
Hemsingskotten 18 a
45259 Essen
015756179680
Lisa.Rieken@ttva.de
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Neuessener Grundschule
Altenessener Str. 491
45329 Essen
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Weltermann, Bernd
+49 160 94842869
bernd.weltermann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hildebrandt, Peter
Rotthauser Str. 33c
45309 Essen
0201-559478
hildebrandtp1@t-online.de
http://www.kray09.de
Spiellokal 1
Ostschule
Meistersingerstr. 2 (Zufahrt & Parkplätze Brembergstr.)
45307 Essen
http://www.kray09.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Karwatzki, Hartmut
0201-3199708
0152-33558141
h.karwatzki191973@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Duhme
Königsberger Str.21
Essen Essen
01739923722
Dominik.Duhme@gmx.de
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Herderschule
Postreitweg 76
45145 Essen
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Adelkampschule
Adelkampstr. 25
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Duhme, Dominik
0173/9923722
Dominik.Duhme@gmx.de
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Schneider, Tim-Tobias
Altmeyerstr. 14
45277 Essen
vorstand@ttvburgaltendorf.de
www.ttvburgaltendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Holteyer Straße
Holteyer Straße 25
45289 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Linnemann, Karsten
0201/570679
karsten.linnemann@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Arnold Dapprich
Klarastr. 20
45130 Essen
0201/289354
01756859742
tve.tt@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschule Essen-West
Mülheimerstr. 126
45145 Essen
http://www.eintracht-essen-frohnhausen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Krawczak, Thomas
01781432327
thomi.krawczak@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wierig, Josef
Am Brauhaus 38
45359 Essen
0201/228842
g.j.wierig@t-online.de
www.djk-dellwig-1910-tt.npage.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Kraienbruch
Kraienbruch 79
45357 Essen-Dellwig
www.djk-dellwig-1910-tt.npage.de
Spiellokal 2
TH Möllhoven-Schule
Möllhoven 46
45355 Essen-Borbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Beckmann, Andreas
Südseestr. 1
45357 Essen
0201 652791
0163 1761689
andreas.beckmann1@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Breian
Heisinger Str. 63
45134 Essen
0201 43786566
geschaeftsfuehrer@gwfreisenbruch.de
www.gwfreisenbruch.de
Spiellokal 1
Antoniusschule
Im Haferfeld 39
45279 Essen
www.gwfreisenbruch.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Völkel, Bernd
Rodenseelstr. 243
45279 Essen
0201/503136
bernd.voelkel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Frohn, Gregor
Rötterhoverbaum 54
45359 Essen
0201 683464
0152 29918337
frohngregor@gmail.com
www.tusem-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule an der Waldlehne
Waldlehne 111
45149 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Kaufm. Schulen West
Planckstrasse 40
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Frohn, Gregor
Rötterhoverbaum 54
45359 Essen
0201 683464
0152 29918337
frohngregor@gmail.com
www.gregor-frohn.gothaer.de
Kontaktadresse
Klein, Michael
Teisselsberg 35
45359 Essen
016094631381
michaelklein11@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Gustav-Heinemann-Gesamtschule
Schonnebeckhöfe 58-62
45309 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Peter-Ustinov-Schule
Auf der Reihe 106 b
45327 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Michael
Kontaktadresse
Stöckmann, Winfried
Bergheimer Steig 49
45357 Essen
0201 697533
w.stoeckmann@t-online.de
www.frintrop-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Bezirkssportanlage 'Frintroper Wasserturm'
Frintroper Str. 306 a
45359 Essen
0201 699584
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule
Ackerstr. 107
45357 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Breuckmann, Pascal
Pothmannsweg 60
46047 Oberhausen
017684879263
pascal.breuckmann@freenet.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.