Liga

Jungen 13 Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Cordes, Melanie
0170 9489431
02925 1700
cordes@ttc-niederbergheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Hauenschild, Wulf
Dreisborner Weg 3
59757 Arnsberg
02932 34191
01577-1844567
wulf.hauenschild@web.de
tischtennis-holzen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Holzen
Zum Landerkamp
59757 Arnsberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Stoller, Alexander
Zum Braukbach
59757 Arnsberg
02932894212
0170-4851191
a-k-stoller@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Sassenberg
Ritter-Freseken-Str. 7
59872 Meschede
0291 4010
gerd.sassenberg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
St. Walburga Schule -kath. Hauptschule- der Stadt Meschede
Schederweg 55
59872 Meschede
Mannschaftskontakt
Samol, Tobias
015165112551
tobias.samol@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Sassenberg
Ritter-Freseken-Str. 7
59872 Meschede
0291 4010
gerd.sassenberg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
St. Walburga Schule -kath. Hauptschule- der Stadt Meschede
Schederweg 55
59872 Meschede
Mannschaftskontakt
Samol, Tobias
015165112551
tobias.samol@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Biskoping, Philipp
Auf der Burg
57392 Schmallenberg - Bad Fredeburg
tischtennis@tv-fredeburg.de
www.tv-fredeburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schulzentrum
Leißestraße 3
57392 Schmallenberg - Bad Fredeburg
Spiellokal 2
Fredebeil Turnhalle
Schulstraße 3
57392 Schmallenberg - Bad Fredeburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Mertens, Florian
Untere Gote 6
57392 Schmallenberg
02974 3639750
0171 9357283
webmaster@tv-fredeburg.de
www.spinundspeed.de
Kontaktadresse
Krick, Andreas
Sammelmann Weide 14
59757 Arnsberg
02932-941454
017541884196
andreaskrick@gmx.de
info@ttv-neheim-huesten.de
www.ttv-neheim-huesten.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Holzener Weg
Holzener Weg
59759 Arnsberg-Hüsten
02932 51728
julianrock@gmx.de
www.ttv-neheim-huesten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Willner, Nathalie
nathaliewillner@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Litschke
Glatzer Str. 1
33142 Büren
02951 3083
volker.litschke@t-online.de
http://tv1913.de/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Alte Schanze
Kleffnerstr. 8
33142 Büren
Mannschaftskontakt
Litschke, Jan
Glatzer Str. 1
33142 Büren
02951-3083
0151 12800941
litschkejan@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Josef Walter
Lindenstr. 23
59759 Arnsberg
02932 33989
jjwalter@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Rodentelgenschule
Rodentelgenstr.
59759 Bruchhausen
jjwalter@web.de
http://www.tt-bruchhausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kramer, Stefan
Arnsberger Str. 68
59759 Arnsberg
02932 805045
015122323177
S.Kramer1@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.