Liga

Jungen 18 Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Zupke, Peter
Zum Herzsiefen 7
51645 Gummersbach
02261 76804
Zupkes@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Stein
Am Hofacker 10
51647 Gummersbach
02261/21006
thomas.stein27@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Bernberg
Dümmlinghauser Str.
51647 Gummersbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Stein, Thomas
Am Hofacker 10
51647 Gummersbach
02261 21006
01713230022
thomas.stein27@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Riegel
Wiedenhof 12b
51545 Waldbröl
02291921470
016094448086
m.riegel@ev-kirche-waldbroel.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Grötzenberg
Brucher Str.
51588 Nümbrecht
Spiellokal 2
Rossegerschule Waldbröl
Zuccamagliostraße
51545 Waldbröl
Mannschaftskontakt
Benzmüller, Gerhard
Brezelweg 1
51588 Nümbrecht
02293/937630
0171/2312790
gbenzmueller@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Grothe, Andreas
Hermann-Renner-Str. 23
51645 Gummersbach
a.grothe@schwalbe.com
www.ttcbergneustadt.eu
Spiellokal 1
Realschule
Breiter Weg 8
51702 Bergneustadt
Spiellokal 2
SCHWALBE Arena
Steinmüllerallee
51643 Gummersbach
http://www.schwalbe-arena.de
Spiellokal 3
Burstenhalle
Burstenweg 11a
51702 Bergneustadt
Zufahrt über Jahnstraße
Mannschaftskontakt
Broda, Vladislav
Auf dem Rosten 12
51702 Bergneustadt
02261 / 479440
brodas@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Stein
Am Hofacker 10
51647 Gummersbach
02261/21006
thomas.stein27@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Bernberg
Dümmlinghauser Str.
51647 Gummersbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Stein, Thomas
Am Hofacker 10
51647 Gummersbach
02261 21006
01713230022
thomas.stein27@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Klein, Frank
Am Kittelbusch 5
51645 Gummersbach
02261 - 969160
Fraklein64@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Mittelweg
51645 Gummersbach-Rebbelroth
www.tv-rebbelroth.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Hackenberg
Löhstrasse
51702 Bergneustadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Zwinge, Thomas
Breslauer Straße 18a
51702 Bergneustadt
01729666459
Thomas.zwinge@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Schneider,Alexander
Heinrich-Schütte Str.1
51766 Engelskirchen
02263 969216
0170/4667258
schneidervfltt@aol.com
www.vflengelskirchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Engelskirchen
Bergische Str. 56
51766 Engelskirchen
schneidervfltt@aol.com
www.vflengelskirchen.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Loope
Schulweg 35
51766 Engelskirchen
schneidervfltt@aol.com
www.vflengelskirchen.de
Spiellokal 3
Aggertalgymnasium
Olpener Strasse 9
51766 Engelskirchen
www.vflengelskirchen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Berges, Sven
Schulberg 26
51766 Engelskirchen
01754063051
sven.berges@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Paschke
Ober dem Zöper Weg 1
51580 Reichshof Eckenhagen
02265 9704
wolfgangpaschke@gmx.de
tus-eckenhagen-tt@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle 'Am Bromberg'
Am Bromberg
51580 Reichshof-Eckenhagen
tus-eckenhagen-tt@web.de
http://www.tus-reichshof.de/index.php/2015-12-17-18-26-04/2015-12-17-18-29-31?showall=
Mannschaftskontakt
Paschke, Wolfgang
Kontaktadresse
Klein, Michael
Roppersthal 6
51688 Wipperfürth
02267/80728
mi.klein@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
St.-Antonius-Grundschule
Ringstr. 38
51688 Wipperfürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Auer, Christof
02267 828860
017634545116
auer.christof@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.