Liga

Jungen 15 Kreisklasse 2

Spielleiter

Kaltenecker, Christian
Freiheitsstr. 7
47647 Kerken
01578 3827940
02833 1898594
c.kaltenecker@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Beck, Peter
Stephanstr. 5
47799 Krefeld
0177-5440841
ttpbeck@aol.com
beckuli30@gmail.com
tischtennis-krefeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Lüdersstraße 7-9 / Eingang über Parkplatz
47798 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Beck, Peter
0177 5440841
ttpbeck@aol.com
ttpk.beepworld.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Bour
Hardenbergstr, 97
47799 Krefeld
+492151538020
0176 42138510
micbou64@gmail.com
http://www.tsv-bockum.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grotenburgschule
Eichendorffstr. 21
47800 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Onnertz, Harald
0160 9793 7722
h.onnertz@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Dickmann
-
- -
0176/30461931
dickmannclicktt@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Am Schwarzen Graben 3
47929 Grefrath
Mannschaftskontakt
Krakau, Sascha
Johs.-Girmes-Straße 122a
47929 Grefrath
02158/404967
0152/53643841
sascha_krakau@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Raulf, Dirk
Hörenweg 23
47877 Willich
0175/5860869
ttcschiefbahn@web.de
ttcschiefbahn.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schulstr.
Schulstr./Ecke Schillerstr.
47877 Willich-Schiefbahn
02154 9571014
Mannschaftskontakt
Raschdorf, Simone
02154 6735
simoneraschdorf@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dirk Thielking
Hermann-Schumacher Strasse 53
47804 Krefeld
kasse@blaurot.com
jugend@blaurot.com
http://www.blaurot.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Bellenweg
Bellenweg 50
47804 Krefeld-Forstwald
02151 312603
Mannschaftskontakt
Friemel, Martin
Rosenstr., 44 E
47918 Tönisvorst
016094984878
mfriemel@webag.com
Kontaktadresse
Hülser SV, z.Hd. Herrn Jochen Elbers
Hülser Markt 6
47839 Krefeld
0177-7978765
Jochen-Elbers@arcor.de
www.tischtennis-hüls.de
Spiellokal 1
Kath. Grundschule an der Burg
Herrenweg 10/14
47839 Krefeld
02151 730525
info@grundschule-an-der-burg.de
www.grundschule-an-der-burg.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Bonhöfer Strasse
Bonhöfer Strasse 16
47839 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Elbers, Jochen
0177 7978765
jochen-elbers@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Löschenhofweg 70
47829 Krefeld
02151/4446334
rschages@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Heinz-Melcher-Halle
Lise-Meitner-Weg
47829 Krefeld
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Sollbrüggen
Sollbrüggenstr. 81 (Eingang Nießenstr.)
47800 Krefeld
Spiellokal 3
Grotenburgschule
Eichendorffstr.
47800 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Schages, Andrea
Zwingenbergstr. 264
47800 Krefeld
02151 538035
01749472449
aschages@aol.com
www.scbayer05.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Helmut Urbas
Ulmenstr. 1 b
40668 Meerbusch
02150 911603
helmut.urbas@gmx.de
gs@tsv-meerbusch.de
http://www.tsv-meerbusch.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Theodor Fliedner
Im Schieb 2
40668 Meerbusch
Mannschaftskontakt
Herber, Marcel
015732622248
marcel.herber@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Kristian Schneider
Haferkamp 19
47918 Tönisvorst
02151 537891
0172 6729273
kristian.schneider@t-online.de
rolf.hannappel@t-online.de
ttf-rhenania.klub.de
Spiellokal 1
Winand-Teusch-Halle
Wilhelmstr./Kölner Str.
47807 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Rudolph, Jürgen
Kirchplatz 17
47829 Krefeld
02151-451672
0176-73243678
juergen.rudolph@hsnr.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.