Liga

Jungen 18 Kreisklasse Gruppe 2

Spielleiter

Christians, Thomas
Uhlandweg 9
46487 Wesel
01788431815
tomtc@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Hörnemann
Nordbrocker Straße 8a
46499 Hamminkeln
02852/5591
thomas@hoernemann.eu
http://tischtennis.bw-dingden.de/
Spiellokal 1
Ludgeri-Grundschule
Weberstraße 24
46499 Hamminkeln-Dingden
Spiellokal 2
Kreuzschule Dingden
Krechtinger Str. (ggü. 28)
46499 Hamminkeln
Mannschaftskontakt
Hörnemann, Jan
Nordbrocker Straße 8a
46499 Hamminkeln
0163/8972688
jan.hoernemann@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Rosinski, Alexander
Heinrich-Eger-Str. 23
47546 Kalkar-Appeldorn
02824-94042
0151-15503115
info@ttvkalkar-niedermoermter.de
www.ttvkalkar-niedermoermter.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Altkalkar
Birkenallee
47546 Kalkar
Mannschaftskontakt
Krengel, Michael
Sommerdyck 13
47546 Kalkar
02824-3734
01702855001
m-krengel@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Seibert, Oliver
Mühlenweg 79b
46483 Wesel
lemming2@mac.com
www.gw-wesel-flueren.de
Spiellokal 1
Theodor-Heuss-Grundschule
Schillerstr. 1
46487 Wesel
www.gw-wesel-flueren.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kiehle, Dieter
Deventer Str. 20
46485 Wesel
0281/66633
0173 2349916
dieterkiehle@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Potjans, Peter
Vahnenbrucksweg 8
47495 Rheinberg
02843 959231
015730776215
peter.potjans1970@gmail.com
www.tusborth.de
Spiellokal 1
Städtische Turnhalle
Finkensteg
47495 Rheinberg-Borth
www.tus-borth.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kaschner, Timo
Finkensteg 11
47495 Rheinberg
0157 32615401
timok96@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Uwe Lensing
Weidenweg 14
46419 Isselburg
01520 1583212
ulensing@t-online.de
www.gsv-suderwick.de
Spiellokal 1
GSV Viktoria Suderwick
Brunsmannstr.1
46399 Bocholt-Suderwick
www.gsv-suderwick.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Tuente, Roswitha
Wehrstr. 1
46399 Bocholt-Suderwick
02874 610
01753444931
tuente@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Schmidt, Alexander
Fischerstraße 17
46459 Rees
+4915782294767
Alex200894@googlemail.com
http://www.fortuna-millingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Millingen
Hauptstr. 31
46459 Rees
Mannschaftskontakt
Berendsen, André
Am Stevert 2b
46459 Rees-Millingen
bere74@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.