Liga

Herren- 3. Kreisklasse 3

Spielleiter

Haneke, Wilhelm
Am Frohnacker 13
53639 Königswinter
0160 8576503
haneke2000@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Hindel, Dieter
Staffelsgasse 26
53347 Alfter
0228-92129958
webmaster@tischtennis-bsc.de
www.tischtennis-bsc.de
Spiellokal 1
Berthold-Brecht-Gesamtschule
Schlesienstr. 21-23 (Eingang Stolpstr.)
53119 Bonn-Tannenbusch
Mannschaftskontakt
Dederichs, Ralph
0228/
015203152697
dederichs@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Schneider, Willy
Im Ellig 65
53127 Bonn
0228 / 252938
0171 / 5121829
willy.schneider1954@t-online.de
www.ttf-lengsdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Kreuzbergschule
Schulstr.
53127 Bonn
0228 251366
Mannschaftskontakt
Kunz, Volker
Witterschlicker Allee 311
53125 Bonn
0228-259425
volker.kunz1@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinzen, Johannes
Finkenweg 34
53229 Bonn
0228-3905681
jo-heinzen@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Gesamtschule Bonn-Beuel Ost
Siegburger Straße 321
53229 Bonn
Mannschaftskontakt
Graf, Waldemar
Im Bendenberg 11
53127 bonn
0157/38535157
waldemar-graf@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Herbert Weinandy
Flerzheimer Allee 9
53125 Bonn
0228/2494657
hweinandy@ttg-witterschlick.de
http://www.ttg-witterschlick.de
Spiellokal 1
Witterschlick
Buschhovener Str. 7
53347 Alfter-Witterschlick
Spiellokal 2
Oedekoven
Am Rathaus 11a
53347 Alfter-Oedekoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Dick, Stefan
Brunnenstraße 35a
53347 Alfter
0228-7483672
0170-4414747
sdick@ttg-witterschlick.de
stefan.dick2105@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Walter Rott
Waldorferweg 103
53332 Bornheim
walter_rott@t-online.de
http://svv-tischtennis.jimdo.com/
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Waldorf
Sandstr. 98
53332 Bornheim-Waldorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Haupt, Toni
015224373522
der.entdecker@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Johannes Scharbach
Wurzerstraße 124
53175 Bonn
0228 71026230
info@ingenieurbuero-scharbach.de
www.ttpech.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Milchpützweg
53343 Wachtberg-Pech
Mannschaftskontakt
Segadlo, Rolf
0228/349537
Kontaktadresse
Gassen, Dominik
Königswinterer Str. 797
53227 Bonn
0228/1804689
0171-9993696
dgassen@gmail.com
tischtennis-tusoberkassel.de
Spiellokal 1
Gottfried-Kinkel-Grundschule
Kastellstr.31
53227 Bonn-Oberkassel
tischtennis-tusoberkassel.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ulfig, Felix
felixu87@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Mirko Tantz
Talstr. 3
53501 Grafschaft-Birresdorf
02641 2065066
debbymirko@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Robert-Koch-Schule
Max-Planck-Straße 15
53177 Bad Godesberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Bogner, Willi
An der Nesselburg 25
53179 Bonn
0228 36832605
0171 1268935
w.u.b@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Wilhelm Koch
Landgrabenweg 14
53343 Wachtberg
0228 340059
sohewi.koch@t-online.de
silvia.klemmer@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Andreasschule
Mendelssohnstr. 18
53179 Bonn-Bad Godesberg in Rüngsdorf
sohewi.koch@t-online.de
https://www.ttc-bad-godesberg-muffendorf.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Mai, Heiner
Mendelssohnstr. 10
53179 Bonn
0228 330440
0163 6263641
heiner.mai@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Schomisch, Stefan
Breitbacher Graben 11
53604 Bad Honnef
02224-9884024
ttf.badhonnef@web.de
www.ttfbadhonnef.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle im Sportzentrum
Menzenberger Straße
53604 Bad Honnef
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Löwenburgschule
Am Feuerschlößchen
53604 Bad Honnef
Mannschaftskontakt
Rumscheid, Frank
f.rumscheid@uni-bonn.de
Kontaktadresse
Ibald, Jürgen
Franz-Linz-Straße 15
53175 Bonn
0228 /3862184
juergen.ibald@web.de
www.friesdorf-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Servatiusschule
Margaretenstraße
53175 Bonn
Spiellokal 2
Burgschule
Winterstraße 53
53177 Bonn
Mannschaftskontakt
Ruge, Wolf-Gerhard
Henri-Spaak-Straße 25
53347 Alfter
0228/ 646405
0151/64966760
ruge@wagner-florack.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.