Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 2

Spielleiter

Busch, Thomas
Priembergweg 82
45257 Essen
0171 4591942
0201 487463
thomas.busch@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Holzgrebe, Heinz-Günter
Schacht-Franz-Str. 23
45359 Essen
0201/6099491
0178 / 6099491
holzgrebe@yahoo.de
www.schoenebeck-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Eichendorffschule
Heißener Straße 74
45359 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Zaika, Christoph
christoph@zaika-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Schneider, Tim-Tobias
Altmeyerstr. 14
45277 Essen
vorstand@ttvburgaltendorf.de
www.ttvburgaltendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Holteyer Straße
Holteyer Straße 25
45289 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Tim Tobias
015142523914
tt.schneider@online.de
ttvburgaltendorf.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Schlichting
Scheppmannskamp 6
45357 Essen
fabian.schlichting@ruwa-dellwig.de
http://www.ruwa-dellwig.de/sport/tischtennis/index.html
Spiellokal 1
Reuenbergschule
Reuenberg 161
45357 Essen
http://www.ruwa-dellwig.de/sport/tischtennis/index.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmitz, Sebastian
0201/693320
017680784919
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Matreitz
Dortmannhof 4
45327 Essen
0178 2972274
ralf.matreitz@t-online.de
www.svm-essen.de
Spiellokal 1
Viktoriaschule
Dammannstraße 37
45138 Essen
www.svm-essen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Spazier, Volker
Kontaktadresse
Hans Peters
Im Erlenbruch 14
45329 Essen
0201 17171896
0173 5164573
hptt@gmx.de
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Neuessener Grundschule
Altenessener Str. 491
45329 Essen
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kriewitz, Thomas
Bonsfelder Str. 125
42555 Velbert-Nierenhof
01728263807
kriewitzt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Zagorski
Heidbergweg 7
45257 Essen
0201-75872320
al.zagorski@gmx.de
www.djkessen-stadtwald.de
Spiellokal 1
Kessingschule Überruhr
Überruhrstraße 115
45277 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Viktoriaschule
Dammanstraße 37
45138 Essen
Spiellokal 3
Gymnasium Überruhr
Langenberger Straße 380
45277 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schroeder, Ulrich
Kontaktadresse
Klein, Michael
Teisselsberg 35
45359 Essen
016094631381
michaelklein11@hotmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Gustav-Heinemann-Gesamtschule
Schonnebeckhöfe 58-62
45309 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Matzek, Jörn
0173/2120536
j.matzek@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Stöckmann, Winfried
Bergheimer Steig 49
45357 Essen
0201 697533
w.stoeckmann@t-online.de
www.frintrop-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Bezirkssportanlage 'Frintroper Wasserturm'
Frintroper Str. 306 a
45359 Essen
0201 699584
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule
Ackerstr. 107
45357 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Soll, Christian
Bandstrasse 39B
45359 Essen
015159472892
christian.soll@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
ter Schmitten, Marco
Steinmetzstr. 26 - 28
45139 Essen
0201/7587191
0176/72221754
TT-ESV@tt-esv.de
Marco.ter-Schmitten@gmx.de
http://tt-esv.de
Spiellokal 1
UNESCO-Schule
Franziskanerstr. (ca. 41)
45139 Essen (Südostviertel)
TT-ESV@tt-esv.de
http://tt-esv.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmitten, Marco ter
Steinmetzstr. 26
45139 Essen
0201 7587191
0176 72221754
Marco.terSchmitten@wttv.de
Marco.ter-Schmitten@gmx.de
http://tt-esv.de
Kontaktadresse
Busch, Thomas
Priembergweg 82
45257 Essen
0201/487463
01714591942
thomasbusch007@yahoo.de
thomas.busch@ttc-werden48.de
www.ttc-werden48.de
Spiellokal 1
Heckerschule
Urbachstr. 21
45239 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Busch, Thomas
Priembergweg 82
45257 Essen
0201 487463
0171 4591942
thomas.busch@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Peters
Im Erlenbruch 14
45329 Essen
0201 17171896
0173 5164573
hptt@gmx.de
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Spiellokal 1
Neuessener Grundschule
Altenessener Str. 491
45329 Essen
www.ttvaltenessen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rieken, Lisa
0157 / 56 17 96 80
lisa.rieken@ttva.de
Kontaktadresse
Hildebrandt, Peter
Rotthauser Str. 33c
45309 Essen
0201-559478
hildebrandtp1@t-online.de
http://www.kray09.de
Spiellokal 1
Ostschule
Meistersingerstr. 2 (Zufahrt & Parkplätze Brembergstr.)
45307 Essen
http://www.kray09.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lomp, Ralf
0201 50651296
01782304140
ralfrentier@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.