Liga

Herren 2. Kreisklasse 1 (4er)

Spielleiter

Niedernhöfer, Manuel
Donnerburg 2
33142 Büren
0170/1207380
02951/9386034
manuel.niedernhoefer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Julian Aust
Romeckeweg 86
59581 Warstein
0171 6505273
julian.aust@web.de
raumdesign.meier@web.de
www.tv-suttrop.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Johannesplatz 10
59581 Warstein-Suttrop
Mannschaftskontakt
Aust, Julian
Romeckeweg 86
59581 Warstein
01716505273
julian.aust@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Detlef Henkel
Steinhäuser Str 61
59590 Geseke
02951/92550
0171/9906865
detlef.henkel@zeus-gruppe.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Steinhausen
Schulstr. 11
33142 Büren-Steinhausen
www.tischtennis-steinhausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brown-Rischer, Patrick
Dorfstr. 39
33142 Büren
02951/7099580
0151/26810685
brownpatrick@gmx.de
https://tischtennis-steinhausen.de.tl
Kontaktadresse
Manfred Vogel
Natheweg 3
59609 Anröchte
02947/ 569647
manfredvogel51@t-online.de
www.ttk-anroechte.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifachsporthalle
Im Hagen 4
59609 Anröchte
02947 / 9738680
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule
Kapellenweg 10
59609 Anröchte
02947 / 3911
Mannschaftskontakt
Franke, Mika
Adolph-kolping-Straße 3
59609 Anröchte
02947/7959868
mika.franke@ttk-anroechte.de
Kontaktadresse
Michels, Stefan
Karl-Pieper-Straße 8
59581 Warstein
0171 3536796
michels@ttc-niederbergheim.de
www.ttc-niederbergheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannes-Grundschule
Dorfstr. 25
59581 Warstein-Allagen
www.ttc-niederbergheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Beck, Manfred
Ölmannsberg 122
59581 Warstein-Niederbergheim
02925 3880
beck@ttc-niederbergheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Witthaut, Christian
Gartenstr. 7
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
02952-901171
chwitt@derpatriot.com
Spiellokal 1
Schützenhalle Kneblinghausen
In der Trift 10
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Oesterhoff, Robert
Brunnenweg 3
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
02952 89229
robert.oesterhoff@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Schilawa-Schulte
Vorm Grafenholz 5
59602 Rüthen
02954 924272
0160 99444505
wolfgang.schilawa-schulte@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Luziaschule Turnhalle
Luziastr.
59602
Mannschaftskontakt
Schulenberg, Markus
Geseker Str. 7
59602 Rüthen
02954-924922
0171-8080568
mail@markus-schulenberg.de
Kontaktadresse
Michels, Stefan
Karl-Pieper-Straße 8
59581 Warstein
0171 3536796
michels@ttc-niederbergheim.de
www.ttc-niederbergheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Johannes-Grundschule
Dorfstr. 25
59581 Warstein-Allagen
www.ttc-niederbergheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Thiele, Franz-Josef
02925/2116
f.thiele@ttc-niederbergheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Jarmatz
Alter Hellweg 13
59597 Erwitte
02943/7692
0176/80499091
futschijarmatz@gmail.com
http://www.djk-erwitte.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gymnasium Erwitte
Ottostraße
59597 Erwitte
futschijarmatz@gmail.com
Mannschaftskontakt
Gorny, Ulrich
02943/1789
ulrich_gorny@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Julian Aust
Romeckeweg 86
59581 Warstein
0171 6505273
julian.aust@web.de
raumdesign.meier@web.de
www.tv-suttrop.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Johannesplatz 10
59581 Warstein-Suttrop
Mannschaftskontakt
Bahrenberg, Volkert
Kreisstraße
59581 Warstein
0290258248
015152473502
volkertbahrenberg@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Detlef Lange
An der Hunderbecke 5
59929 Brilon

0163 4281699
langedetlef@t-online.de
stephan.gneckow@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Brilon-Wald
Kirchweg 40-42
59929 Brilon
Mannschaftskontakt
Lange, Detlef
An der Hunderbecke, 5
59929 Brilon
01634281699
01634281699
langedetlef@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.