Liga

Herren- 1. Kreisklasse (6er)

Spielleiter

Niedernhöfer, Manuel
Höhenweg 2
33142 Büren
0170/1207380
02951/9386034
manuel.niedernhoefer@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Krick, Andreas
Sammelmann Weide 14
59757 Arnsberg
02932-941454
017541884196
andreaskrick@gmx.de
info@ttv-neheim-huesten.de
www.ttv-neheim-huesten.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Holzener Weg
Holzener Weg
59759 Arnsberg-Hüsten
02932 51728
julianrock@gmx.de
www.ttv-neheim-huesten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Scheel, Jürgen
Theodorusweg 3
59755 Arnsberg
0172 2755786
juergen.scheel@innogy.com
Kontaktadresse
Hoischen, Thomas
Weststr. 5
59505 Bad Sassendorf
02921 9813135
0175 8225122
t.hoischen@gmx.de
tus-bad-sassendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sälzergrundschule
Zur Sälzerschule 48
59505 Bad Sassendorf
02921 5657
Mannschaftskontakt
Menzel, Sascha
01792174898
sascho@ctm-systems.de
Kontaktadresse
TTV DJK Dedinghausen
Wiesenweg 10a
59558 Lippstadt
ttv.dedinghausen@gmx.de
http://ttv.dedinghausen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Dedinghausen
Am Kusel
59558 Lippstadt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Wilhelmschule
Johannes-Westermann-Platz 8
59555 Lippstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Brasse, Michael
0177 4622714
mbr8283@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Guido Baier
Stettiner Str. 3a
59558 Lippstadt
02941/82017
0160/7236777
info@medaillen-lippstadt.de
info@sport-baier.de
www.sportverein-lipperbruch.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Lipperbruch
Richthofenstr. 21
59558 Lippstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Bockes, Volker
Kontaktadresse
Sebastian Klaholz
Auf dem Schehe
59823 Arnsberg
0170-7308029
Sebastian.Klaholz@hochsauerlandkreis.de
www.tischtennis-oeventrop.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle "OaSE" in Oeventrop
Sportzentrum "In den Oeren"
59823 Arnsberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Voss, Bernd
Finkenweg 4
59823 Arnsberg
01577 7839929
berndvoss2@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kevin Kolke
Gerichtsweg 26
59581 Warstein
0170 8486683
ke-kolke@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Bergenthal-Halle
Talstr.
59581 Warstein
Spiellokal 2
Dreifachturnhalle
Schwarzer Weg
59581 Warstein
Mannschaftskontakt
Fromme, Nils
Dieploh Straße 4
59581 Warstein
015111112336
nilsfromme@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Gerd Sassenberg
Ritter-Freseken-Str. 7
59872 Meschede
0291 4010
gerd.sassenberg@web.de
Spiellokal 1
St. Walburga Schule -kath. Hauptschule- der Stadt Meschede
Schederweg 55
59872 Meschede
Mannschaftskontakt
Blessenohl, Manfred
Dollenschlucht 6
59872 Meschede
0291 51091
0160 91173362
manfred-blessenohl@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Claudia Ließ
Wilhelm-Busch-Str. 2
59329 Wadersloh
0151 - 17220074
tus-wadersloh@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Turnhalle des Johanneums
Am Mauritz 27b
59329 Wadersloh
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Mauritz
Mauritz 27b
59329 Wadersloh
Mannschaftskontakt
Neitemeier, Simon
Königsbusch 7
59329 Wadersloh
01708278266
simon.neitemeier@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Seimetz
Am Wickenfeld 27
59939 Olsberg
02983 1747
0160 3028108
Klaus.Seimetz64@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Schützenhalle
In der Vechte 7
59939 Olsberg
02983 512
beule.koerner@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Seimetz, Klaus
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Neuhaus
Breigarten
59556 Lippstadt
02945/1359
klaus.rademacher@freenet.de
www.tta-bw-eickelborn.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der alten Schule
Eickelbornstr. 3
59556 Lippstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Kappe, Sven
015785984609
kappe.sven@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hauenschild, Wulf
Dreisborner Weg 3
59757 Arnsberg
02932 34191
01577-1844567
wulf.hauenschild@web.de
tischtennis-holzen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Holzen
Zum Landerkamp
59757 Arnsberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Latzer, Benedict
0176 / 20268 946
benedict.latzer@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Schieren
Zum Teufelssiepen 2
59602 Rüthen
02952 9706314
alexander.1978@gmx.de
www.meiste.de
Spiellokal 1
Schützenhalle Meiste
Zum Walde 10
59602 Rüthen-Meiste
Mannschaftskontakt
Farke, Dominik
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.