Liga

Herren - 1. Kreisklasse 2

Spielleiter

Rech, Jürgen
Dr.-Sonnenschein-Straße 54
33161 Hövelhof
0170-2992079
j-rech@janus-druck.de
Kontaktadresse
Josephs, Andreas
Mühlbachtal 31
33178 Borchen-Etteln
05292 383
andreas.josephs@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle Etteln
Kirchstraße 29 (Parkplatz)
33178 Borchen-Etteln
Mannschaftskontakt
Möhring, Bastian
bastian.moehring@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Peter Stroka
Meierbrede 17
33100 Paderborn-Neuenbeken
0151 12144714
p-stroka@t-online.de
http://www.neuenbeken.de/
Spiellokal 1
Gerhard-Schrader-Sporthalle
Alte Amtsstraße
33100 Neuenbeken
Spiellokal 2
Schützenhalle Neuenbeken
Alte Amtsstraße
33100 Neuenbeken
Mannschaftskontakt
Stroka, Peter
Meierbrede 17
33100 Paderborn-Neuenbeken
0151 12144714
p-stroka@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Strauß, Jürgen
Schlehenweg 8
33154 Salzkotten
0170 648 0620
juergen.strauss@gw-pb.de
http://tischtennis.gw-pb.de
Spiellokal 1
Pelizaeus-Gymnasium
Gierswall 2
33102 Paderborn
Mannschaftskontakt
Koke, Michael
05251 / 58493
19michael86@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Scholz, Rafael
Burgstr. 112
59929 Brilon
02964 945182
0175 1956440
Rafael.Scholz@web.de
http://bv23alme.de/tt/
Spiellokal 1
Gemeindehalle Alme
Graf-von-Spee-Str.
59929 Brilon-Alme
0175-1956440
Rafael.Scholz@web.de
http://bv23alme.de/tt/
Mannschaftskontakt
Ester, Stefan
029634150019
Stefan_Ester@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Marc Melzer
Kastanienweg 24
33178 Paderborn
melzer@melzer-penteridis.de
www.tta-scborchen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Nordborchen
Wegelange
33178 Borchen
Mannschaftskontakt
Winter, Thomas
Altenaustr. 3
33178 Borchen
thomas@t-winter.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.