Liga

Schüler-C-Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Kleine, Martin
02922/8820877
martin.kleine1986@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Juergen Mintert
Stirper Weg 35
59597 Erwitte
02943 486487
01702266521
juergen.mintert@web.de
http://berenbrockersv.de/
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Berenbrock
Dunkle Str. 8
59597 Erwitte-Berenbrock
02943 3042
heinz-werner.wilmes@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gottwald, Bernd
Eichendorffstr. 36
59555 Lippstadt
02941 64252
015774183471
bgottwald@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Sommer, Roland
Am Engelberg 26
59846 Sundern
01704954867
roland.sommer.fotos@googlemail.com
www.tt-sundern.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle 4 im Schulzentrum Sundern
Berliner Str. 45
59846 Sundern
Spiellokal 2
Sporthallen 1-3 im Schulzentrum Sundern
Berliner Str. 45
59846 Sundern
Mannschaftskontakt
Heinemann, Jens
Mittelstr. 34
59872 Meschede
0291-95285726
0170-9048381
jensheinemann@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Claudia Ließ
Glennestraße 5
59329 Wadersloh
0151 - 17220074
tus-wadersloh@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Realschule
Schulkamp
59329 Wadersloh
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Mauritz
Mauritz
59329 Wadersloh
Spiellokal 3
Johannes Grundschule
Dorfstraße 25
59581 Warstein-Allagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kontaktadresse
Kleine, Oliver
Wiesenweg 10a
59558 Lippstadt
02941/925437
ttv.dedinghausen@gmx.de
oliver.kleine@unitybox.de
http://ttv.dedinghausen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Dedinghausen
Am Kusel
59558 Lippstadt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Wilhelmschule
Johannes-Westermann-Platz 8
59555 Lippstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Krueger, Marcel
Kontaktadresse
Hauenschild, Wulf
Dreisborner Weg 3
59757 Arnsberg
02932 34191
01577-1844567
wulf.hauenschild@web.de
sv.holzen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Holzen
Zum Landerkamp
59757 Arnsberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Stoller, Alexander
Zum Braukbach
59757 Arnsberg
02932894212
0170-4851191
a-k-stoller@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Josef Walter
Lindenstr. 21
59759 Arnsberg
02932 33989
jjwalter@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Rodentelgenschule
Rodentelgenstr.
59759 Bruchhausen
jjwalter@web.de
http://www.tt-bruchhausen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kramer, Stefan
Arnsberger Str. 68
59759 Arnsberg
02932 805045
015122323177
S.Kramer1@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.