Liga

Schüler-Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Wick, Achim
0160 91010376
02408 9379265
achim.wick@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Klinkenberg, Theo
Karl-Marx-Allee 176
52066 Aachen
0241-67758
abteilungsleiter-tischtennis@btv-aachen.de
www.btv-aachen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Gerlachstraße
Mühlenberg
52064 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Fasbender, Jan
jan.fasbender@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Abt. Tischtennis/Stadion Tivoli
Krefelder Str. 205
52070 Aachen
hallo@tischtennis-alemannia.de
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Spiellokal 1
Kaiser-Karls-Gymnasium
Augustinerbach 7
52062 Aachen
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Tesic, Petar
tesicpetar@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Cestaric, Günter
Vichter Str. 98 a
52224 Stolberg
02402-27464
0177-2472119
guenter.cestaric@gmx.de
www.ttc-stolberg-vicht.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Vicht
Rumpenstr.
52224 Stolberg-Vicht
Mannschaftskontakt
Jacker, Rainer
02472 6274
01577 4511231
jugendleiter@ttc-stolberg-vicht.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Dressen
Milanweg 1
52223 Stolberg
01705506750
dressen1986@gmail.com
http://www.djk-arminia-eilendorf.de/
Spiellokal 1
KGS Brühlstraße
Brühlstr. 2
52080 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Linke, Franz
0163.6037030
franz.linke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Rolf Jongen
Vincent-van-Gogh-Ring 32
52499 Baesweiler
02401 / 8658
0178 / 6987443
rolf-jongen@t-online.de
www.wuerselener-sv.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Scherberg (Wurmtalschule)
Kaisersruher Str. 1
52146 Würselen
Spiellokal 2
Elmar-Harren-Halle (Dreifachhalle)
Krottstr.
52146 Würselen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wörner, Dieter
Thornerstr. 23
52477 Alsdorf
02404/63828
dieter-woerner@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bühler, Friedhelm
Eichenheck 29
52076 Aachen
02408 9569944
tt@nuetheim-schleckheim.de
www.nuetheim-schleckheim.de/tt
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schleckheim
Nerscheider Weg
52076 Aachen
Mannschaftskontakt
Stellbrink, Leonard
024195784842
leo.stellbrink@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Niessen, Manfred
Bundesstr. 33
52152 Simmerath
02473/3634
niessen_manfred@yahoo.de
www.tsv-kesternich.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Steckenborn
Felderstr.
52152 Simmerath-Steckenborn
Spiellokal 2
3-fach-Turnhalle Berufskolleg Simmerath
Im Römbchen
52152 Simmerath
Mannschaftskontakt
Kamp, Fabio
fabio.kamp123@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Abt. Tischtennis/Stadion Tivoli
Krefelder Str. 205
52070 Aachen
hallo@tischtennis-alemannia.de
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Spiellokal 1
Kaiser-Karls-Gymnasium
Augustinerbach 7
52062 Aachen
www.tischtennis-alemannia.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Tesic, Petar
tesicpetar@aol.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.