Liga

Herren Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Schomburg, Marcus
Kappenberger Str. 108
32545 Bad Oeynhausen
0151 59446101
05731 1565995
ms@tt-milk.de
Kontaktadresse
Kalleß,Christian
Erfurter Str. 5
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
0171 9770968
christiankalless@fam-kalless.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulzentrum Süd, Zweifachturnhalle
Grüner Weg 28 / Ende der Bismarckstr.
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
TTUBO.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulzentrum Süd, Einfachturnhalle
Grüner Weg 28 / Ende der Bismarckstr.
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
TTUBO.de
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle der Wichern Grundschule
Schulstr. 69-73
32547 Bad Oeynhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Otto, Raphael
Kontaktadresse
Michael Hermeier
Südring 20
32429 Minden
michael.hermeier@googlemail.com
http://www.eintrachtminden-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle II (hinter Kampa Halle)
Hahler Straße 112
32429 Minden
Mannschaftskontakt
Werner, Patrick
0176 47385005
patrick.werner1997@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Siekermann, Jörg
Stemwederbergstr. 48
32351 Stemwede
05773/1487
j.siekermann@tus-stemwede.de
www.tus-stemwede.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Haldem
Süsterstr. 7
32351 Stemwede-Haldem
Mannschaftskontakt
Rosengarten, Henrik
Marie-Brosin-Weg 1
32351 Stemwede
0160 7239369
h.wilking@tus-stemwede.de
www.tus-stemwede.de
Kontaktadresse
Lutz Schlehufer
Lohagenweg 14
32609 Hüllhorst
05744 1593
lutz.schlehufer@arcormail.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Sporthalle Hüllhorst
Schnathorster Str. 3
32609 Hüllhorst
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Oberbauerschaft
Beendorfer Str.
32609 Hüllhorst-Oberbauerschaft
Mannschaftskontakt
Schewelew, Eugen
Am Strubberg
32609 Hüllhorst
017624090105
eugen_schewelew@web.de
eugen_schewelew@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Tschense, Katrin
Alter Postweg 63
32351 Stemwede
05745-300425
katrin.tschense@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Niedermehnen
Mehner Dorf 33
32351 Stemwede-Niedermehnen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Twiehausen
Th.-Krausbauer-Str.
32351 Stemwede-Twiehausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Koch, Andreas
Tappen Kamp 6
32351 Stemwede
05745 - 920928
01749426607
andreas-koch1@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Kaiser, Carsten
Lankholzweg 16
32427 Minden
0175-2037578
carstenkaiser70@web.de
www.tsv-hahlen.de
Spiellokal 1
Michael-Ende-Schule
Königstraße 341
32427 Minden
0571 9743347
Mannschaftskontakt
Lorenz, Michael
Haldenweg 105
32429 Minden
0175 2037578
muchlorenz@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Kuhlmann, Guido
Im Dustfeld 18
32479 Hille
05734/2059
guidoela@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Rothenuffeln
Bäcker Str. 8
32479 Hille
Mannschaftskontakt
Habbe, Steffen
Steffen.Habbe@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kaiser, Carsten
Lankholzweg 16
32427 Minden
0175-2037578
carstenkaiser70@web.de
www.tsv-hahlen.de
Spiellokal 1
Michael-Ende-Schule
Königstraße 341
32427 Minden
0571 9743347
Mannschaftskontakt
Sazewa, Markus
Bodestr. 26
32423 Minden
0151 12431029
markussazewa@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Hölkemeier, Karl-Horst
Ravensberger Str. 169
32457 Porta Westfalica
05706 2478
karl-horst@t-online.de
www.sus-veltheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Karl-Krüger Halle
Sprengelweg 150
32457 Porta Westfalica
05706 2600
http://www.sus-veltheim.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Veltheim
Robert-Franke-Str. 2
32457 Porta Westfalica
05706 583
http://grundschuleveltheim.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brandt, Andreas
05706 900450
andreas.brandt@sus-veltheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Mehrhoff, Gerd
Brockmannweg 9
32425 Minden
0571-49605
gerdmehrhoff@t-online.de
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Petershagen
Nachtigallenstr.
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Friedewalde
Kocks Diek
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Spiellokal 3
Hauptschule Petershagen
Koppelweg 12
32469 Petershagen
www.ttcpf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ostermeier, Bernd
0172 5606559
delosb@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Redeker, Udo
Lemförder Str. 12
32369 Rahden
05771-5431
redekers@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Rahden
Schulstraße
32369 Rahden
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Rahden (Halle 2)
Schulstraße
32369 Rahden
Mannschaftskontakt
Meier, Michael
05745 300623
0170 2332320
michaelmeier@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Hermeier
Südring 20
32429 Minden
michael.hermeier@googlemail.com
http://www.eintrachtminden-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle II (hinter Kampa Halle)
Hahler Straße 112
32429 Minden
Mannschaftskontakt
Hansing, Udo
Letelner Heidweg 42
32423 Minden
0571/6483301
0176/42191172
udo.hansing@icloud.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.