Liga

Mädchen-Bezirksliga B

Spielleiter

Schmitten, Marco ter
Steinmetzstr. 26
45139 Essen
0176 72221754
0201 7587191
Marco.terSchmitten@wttv.de
Marco.ter-Schmitten@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
ter Schmitten, Marco
Steinmetzstr. 26 - 28
45139 Essen
0201/7587191
0176/72221754
TT-ESV@tt-esv.de
Marco.ter-Schmitten@gmx.de
http://tt-esv.de
Spiellokal 1
UNESCO-Schule
Franziskanerstr. (ca. 41)
45139 Essen (Südostviertel)
TT-ESV@tt-esv.de
http://tt-esv.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schmitten, Marco ter
Steinmetzstr. 26
45139 Essen
0201 7587191
0176 72221754
Marco.terSchmitten@wttv.de
Marco.ter-Schmitten@gmx.de
http://tt-esv.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Baumheier
Rahmerstr. 4
47249 Duisburg
0203 707322
01735113291
baumheier.b@svw1900.de
www.svw1900.de
Spiellokal 1
Hauptschule
Beim Knevelshof 21
47249 Duisburg
baumh@unitybox.de
www.svw1900.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hälker, Bodo
0203700225
015908481777
Bodo-Haelker@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Schwallenberg, Werner
Rolandstr. 26
47198 Duisburg
02066 - 398 525
0177 - 431 74 72
ttc-djk-kasslerfeld@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule
Wrangelstr. 17 (Eingang Waldemarstr.)
47059 Duisburg
0203 2834197
ggs.wrangelstr@stadt-duisburg.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schwallenberg, Werner
Rolandstr. 26
47198 Duisburg
02066 398525
0177 4317472
ttc-djk-kasslerfeld@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Biegierz
Westmarkstr. 99
46149 Oberhausen
0208650586
017657580713
biegierz@t-online.de
tischtennis@psv-oberhausen.de
www.psv-oberhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Förderturm
Am Förderturm 5
46049 Oberhausen
0208 809774
Mannschaftskontakt
Markowski, Andreas
0176-70270672
Andreas.markowski74@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jan Teunissen
Karnaper Straße 82
40764 Hilden
015771702000
jan.teunissen@gmx.de
www.ssv-berghausen.de/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Paulus-Schule
Treibstraße 34 / Eingang Mutter-Theresa-Weg
40764 Langenfeld
02173 75355
paulus.schule@mail.isis.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Sven
Rietherbach 6
40764 Langenfeld
0171 6493137
sven.schneider@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Leuken
St.-Nikolaus-Straße 63
47608 Geldern
02831 134721
0172 7587418
HeinzLeuken@t-online.de
http://svwalbeck.de
Spiellokal 1
St. Luzia Grundschule
Walbecker Straße 15
47608 Geldern-Walbeck
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Pont
Ponter Dorfstraße 21
47608 Geldern-Pont
Mannschaftskontakt
Stephaudt, Britta van
Am Nierspark 26
47608 Geldern
02831 9901410
0170 5487513
britta.vanstephaudt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Freimuth,H.-J.
Wortmannstr. 25
42107 Wuppertal
0202/456596
017622281082
hjfreimuth@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Siller Straße 13-15
42327 Wuppertal
hjfreimuth@gmx.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle
Kyffhäuser Straße 98
42115 Wuppertal
hjfreimuth@gmx.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Rupprath, Daniel
0170/5521620
drpb@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.