Liga

Jungen 15-Bezirksliga 1

Spielleiter

Kaltenecker, Christian
Freiheitsstr. 7
47647 Kerken
01578 3827940
02833 1898594
c.kaltenecker@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Schramm, Andreas
Poststr. 14
40878 Ratingen
01626249289
schrammo@web.de
schrammo@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Talstraße (alt)
Karl-Mücher-Weg 15
40878 Ratingen
0162 6249289
schrammo@web.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Coenen, Marco
01742460040
Marco.coenen@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Sascha Pattberg
Altes Walzwerk 13a
42781 Haan
02129 565383
0171 4751078
spattberg@tsvgruiten.de
spattberg@tsvgruiten.de
www.tsvgruiten.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Gruiten
Am Sportplatz 6
42781 Haan
0171 4751078
spattberg@tsvgruiten.de
www.tsvgruiten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Zahs, Julian
August-Thewes-Weg
42781 Haan
02104/60179
j.zahs97@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Schmitz
Friedrich-Heine-Allee 58a
47475 Kamp-Lintfort
028429329346
015224796312
daniel.schmitz2@gmx.de
www.meiderich0695-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Nombericher Str. 74
47137 Duisburg
Spiellokal 2
GGS Laar
Erzstr. 10
47119 Duisburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Koch, Ann-Kathrin
ann-kathrinkoch9797@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Matreitz
Dortmannhof 4
45327 Essen
0178 2972274
ralf.matreitz@t-online.de
www.svm-essen.de
Spiellokal 1
Viktoriaschule
Dammannstraße 37
45138 Essen
www.svm-essen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolter, Robin
0173 6949625
robin.wolter@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Stöckmann, Winfried
Bergheimer Steig 49
45357 Essen
0201 697533
w.stoeckmann@t-online.de
www.frintrop-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Bezirkssportanlage 'Frintroper Wasserturm'
Frintroper Str. 306 a
45359 Essen
0201 699584
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule
Ackerstr. 107
45357 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Soll, Christian
Bandstrasse 39B
45359 Essen
015159472892
christian.soll@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Papies, Tobias
Steeler Str. 261
45138 Essen
0201/2769954
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
Tobias.Papies@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Ruhr
Steeler Str. 261
45138 Essen
0201 / 2769959
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Spiellokal 2
Heimstatt Engelbert - Sporthalle
Manderscheidtstraße 22 - 24
45141 Essen
0201 / 2769954
djk@franz-sales-haus.de
www.djk-franz-sales-haus.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Ducrée, Gianni
01578 8107704
ducreeg@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Bernd Biegierz
Westmarkstr. 99
46149 Oberhausen
0208650586
017657580713
biegierz@t-online.de
tischtennis@psv-oberhausen.de
www.psv-oberhausen-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Förderturm
Am Förderturm 5
46049 Oberhausen
0208 809774
Mannschaftskontakt
Spiegelhoff, Tim
01775 434843
tim.hobbock@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Winfried Eierhoff
Krummacherstr. 205
42115 Wuppertal
0202711796
01605010145
w.eierhoff@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Bayer-Sport-Park
Unten Vorm Steeg 5
42329 Wuppertal
0202 7492200
Mannschaftskontakt
Wolf, Thomas
0202 5148565
015234358133
twolfwtal@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Vos
Augustastr. 25
47137 Duisburg
0179 3921866
thomasvos@freenet.de
www.meidericher-ttc47.de
Spiellokal 1
Max-Planck-Gymnasium
Ritterstr. 2 (Zugang über Kirchstr.)
47137 Duisburg
www.meidericher-ttc47.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Koitka, Markus
015170142209
markus.koitka1@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Rühl, Ingo
Akazienstr. 63
46049 Oberhausen
0172 2860381 (Hr. Rühl)
info@ttscmuelheim71.de
www.ttscmuelheim71.de
Spiellokal 1
Städt. Gemeinschaftsgrundschule an der Zunftmeisterstraße
Zunftmeisterstraße 21-25
45468 Mülheim
www.ttscmuelheim71.de
Spiellokal 2
Sportanlage Amundsenweg
Amundsenweg 60
45472 Mülheim
www.ttscmuelheim71.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wawrzitz, Torsten
0163 7944181
towa74@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.