Liga

Herren- 2. Kreisklasse 1

Spielleiter

Vollbach, Helmut
Euskirchener Str. 26
50937 Köln
0172 1522019
0221 405589
faxHome: 0221 4759315
nc-vollbahe@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Herbert Neumetzler
Rennebergstr. 8
50939 Köln
0221-84641950
0170-9459091
herbert.neumetzler@gmail.com
www.tt-arminia09.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschafts-Grundschule
Annastr. 63
50968 Köln-Raderberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Klenke, Carsten
Gutenbergstr. 91
50823 Köln
0176-34439268
c-klenke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinz Schumacher
Mauritiusstraße 70
50226 Frechen
0223455464
vorstand@ttcbachem.de
www.ttcbachem.de
Spiellokal 1
Mauritiussschule
Ellernbende
50226 Frechen-Bachem
Mannschaftskontakt
Berger, Stephan
Clarenbergweg 75
50226 Frechen
02234 52788
herren2@ttcbachem.de
jugendleitung@ttcbachem.de
ttcbachem.de
Kontaktadresse
Leuschen, Wolfgang
Hunsrückstr. 5
50739 Köln
0221/1701858
01520/2009591
leu-wc@gmx.de
www.djk-loewe.de
Spiellokal 1
GGS Garthestraße (Eingang linkes Tor)
Garthestraße 20
50735 Köln
www.djk-loewe.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Crepin, Francois
Franz-Clouth-Str.1
50733 Köln
0221 764872
0177 7916042
crepinfr@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Volker Bünnagel
Robert-Koch-Str. 90
50767 Köln
0221-2612706
volker@millepondo.de
http://www.ttcpesch.de/
Spiellokal 1
Gymnasium Pesch
Montessoristr.
50767 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Bünnagel, Volker
Robert Koch Str. 90
50767 Köln
0221-2612706
01738773421
volker@millepondo.de
Kontaktadresse
Klaus-Dieter Heisinger
Fortuinweg 20
50769 Köln
0221 / 785934
01520 / 4921479
k.heisinger@t-online.de
www.tischtennis-worringen.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
An den Kaulen
50769 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Heisinger, Klaus-Dieter
Fortuinweg 20
50769 Köln
0221 / 785934
01520 / 4921479
k.heisinger@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bell Josef
Fasanenweg 15
50189 Elsdorf
02274 4448
0157-88512928
Bell-Esch@Online.de
http://www.ttc-esch.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle Esch
Gottfried-Kaneel-Str.
50189 Elsdorf-Esch
022742044
http://www.ttc-esch.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Schauf, Otmar
Frankenstr. 17
50189 Elsdorf
02274 906856
015110667334
otmar.schauf@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheven, Achim
Bannweg 37
53332 Bornheim
02222 9959404
0173-2585138
achim.scheven@googlemail.com
http://www.tt-tvsuerth.koeln
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Schneider-Halle
Fronhofstr. 1
50999 Köln-Sürth (Marktplatz)
Spiellokal 2
Freiherr-v.-Stein-Grundschule
Godorfer Str. 29
50997 Köln-Immendorf
Spiellokal 3
Integrierte Gesamtschule Rodenkirchen
Sürther Str. 191
50999 Köln-Michaelshoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Hesse, Hubertus
+4915122630920
me@hubertushesse.com
Kontaktadresse
Holger Kirsch
Wolfgang-Borchert-Str.47
50170 Kerpen
hokitt@gmx.de
WWW.TSV-Kenten.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Zieverich
Von-Langen-Straße
50126 Bergheim
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle Gutenberg-Gymnasium
Gutenbergstraße 2a
50126 Bergheim
Spiellokal 3
Grundschule Astrid - Lindgren
Knappschaftsallee 2
50126 Bergheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Faulhaber, Sebastian
+49 176 19643703
sebastian.faulhaber@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Weber
Klosterstr.76
50226 Frechen
015202490249
daniel.weber@lav-tt.eu
www.lav-tt.eu
Spiellokal 1
Frechen-Habbelrath
Wagnerstr.
50226 Frechen
Mannschaftskontakt
Weber, Daniel
015202490249
daniel.weber@lav-tt.eu
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Baxmann
Eichendorffstr.12
50354 Hürth
0172 9965612
ttv-djk-huerth@gmx.de
www.ttv-djk-huerth.de
Spiellokal 1
Clementinenschule
Schlangenpfad 28
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 2
GHS Turnhalle Kendenich
Steinackerstr. 6
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 3
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Krankenhausstr. 91
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Linzenich, Horst
0223346238
dielinzenichs@netcologne.de
Kontaktadresse
Thelen, Dieter
Helma-Meyers-Str. 9
50321 Brühl
02232-47441
dieter_thelen@web.de
www.ttc-piba.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Auf dem Gallberg
Auf dem Gallberg
50321 Brühl-Badorf
www.ttc-piba.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Engels, Marcel
0152 26576425
www.TTC-PiBa.de
Kontaktadresse
Gieseler-Christian21@web.de
Nollstr. 38
50189 Elsdorf
0152/34572108
Gieseler-Christian21@web.de
hms-h.kuepper@web.de
www.sg-ahe.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Ahe
Am Schwarzwasser
50127 Bergheim-Ahe
Mannschaftskontakt
Gieseler, Christian
Wacholderweg 14
50189 Elsdorf
0152/ 34572108
gieseler-christian21@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.