Liga

Schüler 1. Kreisklasse Gruppe 2

Spielleiter

Brosch, Klemens
Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 15
50374 Erftstadt
0151 26610102
02235 6882235
02421 9472100
k.brosch@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans Meyer
Saarstr. 48
50859 Köln
01623133333
vorsitzender@ttcloevenich.de
http://www.ttcloevenich.de/
Spiellokal 1
Albert-Schweitzer-Schule
Breslauer Str.
50858 Köln-Weiden
01623133333
vorsitzender@ttcloevenich.de
www.ttcloevenich.de
Spiellokal 2
Georg-Büchner-Gymnasium
Göttinger Str.
50858 Köln
Mannschaftskontakt
Strahl, Ingo
0160 90681957
ingo.strahl@ttcloevenich.de
Kontaktadresse
Fischenich, Brigitte
Feldstr. 59
50171 Kerpen
02237/925553
fischenich-vreden@t-online.de
www.ttg-langenich.de
Spiellokal 1
Europaschule Kerpen
Philipp-Schneider-Str
50171 Kerpen
Mannschaftskontakt
Fischenich, Hans-Josef
Talweg 1
50171 Kerpen
02237 6299964
hfischenich@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Landgräber, Ekkehard
Auf den Dreien 4
50354 Hürth
015234026620
015234026620
elandgraeber@gmx.de
elandgraeber@gmx.de
https://www.bcefferen.com
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulen Hürth-Efferen
Im Wiesengrund 30
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Janßen, Giacomo
janssen-giacomo@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Annette Schimmelpfennig
Arndtstraße 22a
50858 Köln
0162 5638990
annette.schimmelpfennig@gmx.net
www.ttc-brauweiler-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jahnstr
Jahnstr.
50259 Pulheim-Brauweiler
ttc-brauweiler-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Dansweiler
Zehnthofstr. 8-10
50259 Pulheim-Dansweiler
ttc-brauweiler-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Düngen, Petra
01754991704
petra.duengen@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Helbig, Wolfgang
Obermühle 30
50321 Brühl
02232/44892
015753270612
wohelbig@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
BTV Sportzentrum
Von Wied Str. 2
50321 Brühl
Mannschaftskontakt
Helbig, Wolfgang
Obermühle 30
50321 Brühl
02232 44892
015753270612
wohelbig@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Scheven, Achim
Bannweg 37
53332 Bornheim
02222 9959404
0173-2585138
achim.scheven@googlemail.com
http://www.tt-tvsuerth.koeln
Spiellokal 1
Heinrich-Schneider-Halle
Fronhofstr. 1
50999 Köln-Sürth (Marktplatz)
Spiellokal 2
Freiherr-v.-Stein-Grundschule
Godorfer Str. 29
50997 Köln-Immendorf
Spiellokal 3
Integrierte Gesamtschule Rodenkirchen
Sürther Str. 191
50999 Köln-Michaelshoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Riedel, Martin
0221/97132961
01578/6857273
m.riedel3@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Walther, Udo
Daberger Weg 2
50321 Brühl
02232 7698785
info@ttcvochem.de
www.ttcvochem.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Brühl-Vochem
St.-Albert-Str. 2
50321 Brühl (Di, Fr)
Mannschaftskontakt
Trier, Hannah
015788660044
hannah.trier@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stefan Baxmann
Eichendorffstr.12
50354 Hürth
0172 9965612
ttv-djk-huerth@gmx.de
www.ttv-djk-huerth.de
Spiellokal 1
Clementinenschule
Schlangenpfad 28
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 2
GHS Turnhalle Kendenich
Steinackerstr. 6
50354 Hürth
Spiellokal 3
Friedrich-Ebert-Realschule
Krankenhausstr. 91
50354 Hürth
Mannschaftskontakt
Zimmermann, Kevin
01727709852
kevin_zimbo@hotmail.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.