Liga

Schüler-Kreisklasse

Spielleiter

Cordes, Melanie
0170 9489431
02925 1700
cordes@ttc-niederbergheim.de
Kontaktadresse
Claudia Ließ
Glennestraße 5
59329 Wadersloh
0151 - 17220074
tus-wadersloh@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Realschule
Schulkamp
59329 Wadersloh
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Mauritz
Mauritz
59329 Wadersloh
Spiellokal 3
Johannes Grundschule
Dorfstraße 25
59581 Warstein-Allagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ließ, Manuela
02523/8244
015146320736
m.liess_tus-wadersloh@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kleine, Oliver
Wiesenweg 10a
59558 Lippstadt
02941/925437
ttv.dedinghausen@gmx.de
oliver.kleine@unitybox.de
http://ttv.dedinghausen.de/
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Dedinghausen
Am Kusel
59558 Lippstadt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Wilhelmschule
Johannes-Westermann-Platz 8
59555 Lippstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Thierfeldt, Frank
Salzkottener Str. 46
59557 Lippstadt
0151/55521436
frank.thierfeldt@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Rödermund Klaus
Fliederstr. 5
59557 Lippstadt
02941/22250
0173/5423988
mond-tt@t-online.de
www.LTV-Lippstadt-TT.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschulen Drost-Rose und Edith-Stein
Dusternweg
59557 Lippstadt
www.LTV-Lippstadt-TT.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brannekemper, Marcel
Immenhüttenweg 8a
59557 Lippstadt
02941 4934
0176 323 473 77
marcel.brannekemper@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Schwade, Lucian
Geiststr. 19
59555 Lippstadt
02941 246719
Lucian.Schwade@gmx.de
www.djk-sr-cappel.de
Spiellokal 1
Martinschule Cappel
Cappeler Stiftsallee 16
59556 Lippstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Schultza, Nicole
n.schultza@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Claudia Ließ
Glennestraße 5
59329 Wadersloh
0151 - 17220074
tus-wadersloh@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Realschule
Schulkamp
59329 Wadersloh
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Mauritz
Mauritz
59329 Wadersloh
Spiellokal 3
Johannes Grundschule
Dorfstraße 25
59581 Warstein-Allagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ließ, Manuela
02523/8244
015146320736
m.liess_tus-wadersloh@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Fritz Neuhaus
Breigarten
59556 Lippstadt
02945/1359
klaus.rademacher@freenet.de
www.tta-bw-eickelborn.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der alten Schule
Eickelbornstr. 3
59556 Lippstadt
Mannschaftskontakt
Höfer, Kristina
02921/5995582
0176 63468511
kristina_hoefer@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Rödermund Klaus
Fliederstr. 5
59557 Lippstadt
02941/22250
0173/5423988
mond-tt@t-online.de
www.LTV-Lippstadt-TT.de
Spiellokal 1
Realschulen Drost-Rose und Edith-Stein
Dusternweg
59557 Lippstadt
www.LTV-Lippstadt-TT.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Hardeel, Lowik
Kontaktadresse
Witthaut, Christian
Gartenstr. 7
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
02952-901171
chwitt@derpatriot.com
Spiellokal 1
Schützenhalle Kneblinghausen
In der Trift 10
59602 Rüthen-Kneblinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Thomas, Joachim
Römerstr. 14
59602 Rüthen
0160/1581977
joachim-thomas@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Luckert, Harald
Finkenweg 5
59469 Ense
info@ttv-ense.de
www.ttv-ense.de
Spiellokal 1
Ballspielhalle Bremen
Schulweg 6
59469 Ense
02938 653
http://www.ttv-ense.de/index.php/ueber-uns/spielstaette
Spiellokal 2
TH der Conrad-von-Ense-Schule Bremen
Schulweg 2
59469 Ense
http://www.ttv-ense.de/index.php/ueber-uns/spielstaette
Mannschaftskontakt
Geudtner, Corinna
02938557811
corinna.geudtner@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Carsten Brock
Sanddornring 14
59597 Erwitte
02943/980027
0170/1253858
knutbro@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Bad Westernkotten
Schützenstraße
59597 Erwitte-Bad Westernkotten
Mannschaftskontakt
Merschmann, Andreas
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.