Liga

Schüler Kreisliga Winterrunde

Spielleiter

Lumen, Andre
Zum Mannsberg 20
57250 Netphen
0151 40045533
a.lumen@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Pontz, Tobias
Charlottenstraße 20
57074 Siegen
0271/2319643
info@djk-siegen.de
www.djk-siegen.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Dreifachturnhalle am Giersberg (B.v.Suttner-Schule)
Kolpingstraße 4
57072 Siegen
info@djk-siegen.de
www.djk-siegen.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle der Grundschule Rudersdorf
Bürgerstraße 56
57234 Wilnsdorf/Rudersdorf
Spiellokal 3
Realschule am Schießberg
Schießbergstraße 103
57078 Siegen-Geisweid
Mannschaftskontakt
Pontz, Tobias
Charlottenstraße 20
57074 Siegen
0271 2319643
0160 99301742
t_pontz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Prellwitz, Christian
Zimmerplatz 3
57299 Burbach
01752942214
christian.prellwitz@freenet.de
www.vfb-burbach-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Alter Garten
Marktplatz / Einkaufszentrum
57299 Burbach
Mannschaftskontakt
Edelmann, Ralf
Wilnsdorferstraße 10
57299 Burbach
02736/1798
0151/18207387
ralfedi@aol.com
ralf.edelmann@daaden.de
Kontaktadresse
Siepermann, Christian
Berghof 1
57482 Wenden
02762 5088
info@ttc-wenden.de
www.ttc-wenden.de
Spiellokal 1
Konrad-Adenauer-Schule
Peter-Dassis-Ring 47
57482 Wenden
http://www.ttc-wenden.de/content/view/5/10/
Spiellokal 2
Westerberg-Schule
Westerbergstr. 1
57482 Wenden
Mannschaftskontakt
Hille, Tobias
Erfurter STraße 7
57223 Kreuztal
015123562558
tobias-hille@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Schneider
Ebertshahnstr. 34
57223 Kreuztal
0171-7208833
tt69schneider@googlemail.com
http://www.tusferndorf-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Halle D
Am Park
57223 Kreuztal
02732 591780
Spiellokal 2
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Zweifachhalle F
Am Park
57223 Kreuztal
02732 591780
Spiellokal 3
Sportzentrum Kreuztal Realschulturnhalle
Hessengarten
57223 Kreuztal
Mannschaftskontakt
Hähn, Thorsten
015253751084
thorsten.haehn@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Thorsten Sauerwald
Marienkircher Feld 1
57234 Wilnsdorf
0176 34581389
thorstensauerwald71@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Wilden
Freier Grunder Str. 33
57234 Wilnsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Sauerwald, Thorsten
Marienkircher Feld 1
Wilnsdorf Wilnsdorf
0176 34581389
thorstensauerwald71@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Krämer, Stefan
Rimbergstr. 39
57258 Freudenberg
02734 4396700
0171 8841962
skraemer.freudenberg@web.de
www.tv-freudenberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Schulstr. 7
57258 Freudenberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Diraoui, Mohamed
01758173326
mohamed.diraoui@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Menn, Torsten
Vormwalderstr. 21a
57271 Hilchenbach
02733/129717
0171/4663418
menntorsten@aol.com
www.tus-hilchenbach.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Jung-Stilling-Allee 10
57271 Hilchenbach
027337480
Mannschaftskontakt
Meinhardt, Matthias
0151 41209520
matthias_meinhardt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Siepermann, Christian
Berghof 1
57482 Wenden
02762 5088
info@ttc-wenden.de
www.ttc-wenden.de
Spiellokal 1
Konrad-Adenauer-Schule
Peter-Dassis-Ring 47
57482 Wenden
http://www.ttc-wenden.de/content/view/5/10/
Spiellokal 2
Westerberg-Schule
Westerbergstr. 1
57482 Wenden
Mannschaftskontakt
Hille, Tobias
Erfurter STraße 7
57223 Kreuztal
015123562558
tobias-hille@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.