Liga

Schüler-Kreisliga

Spielleiter

Rische, Thorsten
0172 2666916
thorsten.rische@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hildebrand, Detlef
Ernst-Tengelmann-Ring 6
45259 Essen
detlef.hildebrand@sgheisingen.de
www.sgheisingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Jugendhalle Heisingen
Bahnhofstr. 8
45259 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Hildebrand, Detlef
0201 466399
0151 25171200
detlef.hildebrand@sgheisingen.de
www.sgheisingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Frohn, Gregor
Rötterhoverbaum 54
45359 Essen
0201 683464
0152 29918337
frohngregor@gmail.com
www.tusem-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule an der Waldlehne
Waldlehne 111
45149 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Kaufm. Schulen West
Planckstrasse 40
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Verhoven, Stephan
015786800924
stephanverhoven@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Oliver Christeleit
Bäuminghausstraße 92
45326 Essen
0179/8675473
vorsitzender@dsj-tt.de
www.dsj-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Hövelschule
Hövelstr. 49
45326 Essen
http://www.dsj-tt.de/halle1.html
Spiellokal 2
Peter-Ustinov-Schule
Auf der Reihe 106b
45327 Essen
http://www.dsj-tt.de/halle2.html
Mannschaftskontakt
Christeleit, Oliver
Bäuminghausstraße 92
45326 Essen
0179 8675473
oliver.christeleit@gmx.de
www.dsj-tt.de
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Duhme
Königsberger Str.21
Essen Essen
01739923722
Dominik.Duhme@gmx.de
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Herderschule
Postreitweg 76
45145 Essen
www.vfb-frohnhausen-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Adelkampschule
Adelkampstr. 25
45147 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Meisenburg, Christian
christian.meisenburg@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Benedikt Burgmer
Derfflingerstraße 57
44866 Bochum
benedikt.burgmer@mtg-horst.de
www.mtg-horst.de
Spiellokal 1
Astrid-Lindgren-Schule
Lindkenshofer Weg 51
45279 Essen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Horster Berg
Dahlhauser Straße 153
45279 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schütz, Tim
Erzstraße
Essen Essen
02018068777
015789305357
schuetz.tim97@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.