Liga

Herren-Bezirksklasse 4

Spielleiter

Schareina, Bernd
0173 2760096
02434 91827
Bernd.Schareina@wttv.de
Kontaktadresse
Fischer, Thomas
Butschenweg 46B
41749 Viersen
0178 5297634
tfischer@electronicpartner.de
fischerth@arcor.de
www.ttve.de
Spiellokal 1
Franziskus-Schule Viersen
Josef-Deilmann-Str. 1
41749 Viersen-Süchteln
www.ttve.de
Spiellokal 2
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule Rahser
Nauenstr. 58
41747 Viersen
Mannschaftskontakt
Skott, André
0174-3480595
a.skott@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hülser SV, z.Hd. Herrn Jochen Elbers
Hülser Markt 6
47839 Krefeld
0177-7978765
Jochen-Elbers@arcor.de
www.tischtennis-hüls.de
Spiellokal 1
Kath. Grundschule an der Burg
Herrenweg 10/14
47839 Krefeld
02151 730525
info@grundschule-an-der-burg.de
www.grundschule-an-der-burg.de
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Bonhöfer Strasse
Bonhöfer Strasse 16
47839 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Elbers, Jochen
0177 7978765
jochen-elbers@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Martin Krülls
Am Baackeshof 37
47804 Krefeld
015772482801
martin.kruells@gmx.de
www.bw-krefeld.de
Spiellokal 1
Fichte-Gymnasium
Lindenstr. 57
47798 Krefeld
martin.kruells@gmx.de
www.bw-krefeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gundlach, Stephan
01608479200
gundlach.stephan@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Kristian Schneider
Haferkamp 19
47918 Tönisvorst
02151 537891
0172 6729273
kristian.schneider@t-online.de
rolf.hannappel@t-online.de
ttf-rhenania.klub.de
Spiellokal 1
Winand-Teusch-Halle
Wilhelmstr./Kölner Str.
47807 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Bas, Atilla
atilla_bas@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Kluehs, Manfred
Mertensweg 14
47877 Willich
02156/911580
kluehs@t-online.de
http://www.Anrather-TK.de
Spiellokal 1
Gottfried-Kricker-Halle
Hochheideweg 34-36
47877 Willich-Anrath
http://www.Anrather-TK.de
Spiellokal 2
Leineweberhalle
Fadheider Straße 26
47877 Willich-Anrath
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Johannesschule
Johannesstraße 5
47877 Willich-Anrath
Mannschaftskontakt
Klühs, Manfred
Mertensweg 14
47877 Willich
02156 911580
admin@anrather-tk.de
Kontaktadresse
Haffmans, Gottfried
Rapsweg 46
47906 Kempen
02152 8484
FuB.Haffmans@t-online.de
www.ttv-st-hubert.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule St. Hubert
Hohenzollernplatz (Zugang über Stendener Str.)
47906 Kempen-St. Hubert
FuB.Haffmans@t-online.de
www.ttv-st-hubert.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gehlen, Michael
02152 6006
0175 7268054
m.gehlen@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bouten, Christian
Acignéring 120
47669 Wachtendonk
02836-900069
ttc-straelen-wachtendonk@gmx.de
www.ttc-straelen-wachtendonk.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Straelen -Alle Heimspiele hier-
Fontanestraße 1
47638 Straelen
Spiellokal 2
Katholische Grundschule Wachtendonk
Moorenstraße 1
47669 Wachtendonk
02836 85442
Mannschaftskontakt
Bouten, Christian
Acignéring 120
47669 Wachtendonk
02836 900069
015731151202
ttc-straelen-wachtendonk@gmx.de
www.ttc-straelen-wachtendonk.de
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Dickmann
-
- -
0176/30461931
dickmannclicktt@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Am Schwarzen Graben 3
47929 Grefrath
Mannschaftskontakt
Pichenet, Swen
01721786285
s.pichenet@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Metten, Karl
In Der Stieg 8
41379 Brüggen
02163 59893
mettenkarltt@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Erich-Kästner Schule, Kath. Grundschule
Pastoratstr. 2
41751 Viersen-Boisheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Metten, Karl
In der Stieg 8
41379 Brüggen
02163/59893
mettenkarltt@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Geschäftsstelle
Löschenhofweg 70
47829 Krefeld
02151/4446334
rschages@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Heinz-Melcher-Halle
Lise-Meitner-Weg
47829 Krefeld
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Sollbrüggen
Sollbrüggenstr. 81
47800 Krefeld
Spiellokal 3
Grotenburgschule
Eichendorffstr.
47800 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Schages, Rolf
02151 538035
rschages@aol.com
www.scbayer05.de
Kontaktadresse
Kristian Schneider
Haferkamp 19
47918 Tönisvorst
02151 537891
0172 6729273
kristian.schneider@t-online.de
rolf.hannappel@t-online.de
ttf-rhenania.klub.de
Spiellokal 1
Winand-Teusch-Halle
Wilhelmstr./Kölner Str.
47807 Krefeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Derichs, Thomas
Dohmenstraße 45
47807 Krefeld
+49 2151 302648
+49 173 8802868
Thomas.Derichs@ttf1950.de
Kontaktadresse
Kluehs, Manfred
Mertensweg 14
47877 Willich
02156/911580
kluehs@t-online.de
http://www.Anrather-TK.de
Spiellokal 1
Gottfried-Kricker-Halle
Hochheideweg 34-36
47877 Willich-Anrath
http://www.Anrather-TK.de
Spiellokal 2
Leineweberhalle
Fadheider Straße 26
47877 Willich-Anrath
Spiellokal 3
Sporthalle der Johannesschule
Johannesstraße 5
47877 Willich-Anrath
Mannschaftskontakt
Klühs, Manfred
Mertensweg 14
47877 Willich
02156 911580
admin@anrather-tk.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.