Liga

B-Schüler-2. Kreisklasse RR

Spielleiter

Held, Jürgen
Paulstr. 21
53111 Bonn
0157 32505907
0228 432386
jheld@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Philipp Johannes Amely
Büttinghausenstr. 12
53129 Bonn
0178-8365067
geschaeftsfuehrer@ttc-duisdorf.de
geschaeftsfuehrer@ttc-duisdorf.de
www.ttc-duisdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Finkenhofschule
Ossietzkystr. 34
53123 Bonn
0228 962057849
Mannschaftskontakt
Fassbender, Ludger
0177 2395191
ludger.fassbender@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Herbert Weinandy
Flerzheimer Allee 9
53125 Bonn
0228/2494657
hweinandy@ttg-witterschlick.de
http://www.ttg-witterschlick.de
Spiellokal 1
Witterschlick
Buschhovener Str. 7
53347 Alfter-Witterschlick
Spiellokal 2
Oedekoven
Am Rathaus 11a
53347 Alfter-Oedekoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Lützenkirchen, Stefan
Josef-Rhein-Str. 2
53359 Rheinbach
0151/56002396
sluetzenkirchen@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Dr. Herbert Weinandy
Flerzheimer Allee 9
53125 Bonn
0228/2494657
hweinandy@ttg-witterschlick.de
http://www.ttg-witterschlick.de
Spiellokal 1
Witterschlick
Buschhovener Str. 7
53347 Alfter-Witterschlick
Spiellokal 2
Oedekoven
Am Rathaus 11a
53347 Alfter-Oedekoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Lützenkirchen, Stefan
Josef-Rhein-Str. 2
53359 Rheinbach
0151/56002396
sluetzenkirchen@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Brinkmann, Jörg
Ludwig-Schopp-Str. 2
53117 Bonn
0228 677910
0178 6388234
brinkmann-joerg-doris@t-online.de
joerg.brinkmann@ssfbonn.de
http://tischtennis.ssfbonn.de/tischtennisstart.html
Spiellokal 1
Alte Jahnschule
Herseler Str. 3
53117 Bonn
Spiellokal 2
Heinrich-Hertz-Europakolleg
Herseler Str. 5
53117 Bonn
Spiellokal 3
Sportpark Nord
Kölnstr. 250
53117 Bonn
Mannschaftskontakt
Tewes, Simon
Mechenstraße 26
53129 Bonn Beuel
01732031625
simontewes@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Gutheil
Wupperstraße
53332 Bornheim
0179-9016998
matthias.gutheil@gmx.de
info@tischtennis-bornheim.de
www.tischtennis-bornheim.de
Spiellokal 1
Einfach-TH Wallraf-Schule
Ecke Secundastr./Wallrafstraße
53332 Bornheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Ungermanns, Sebastian
Schonewegstr. 41
53332 Bornheim
02222/979329
017643858805
sungermanns@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Meuter, Ralf
Kurfürstenstr. 21
53913 Swisttal-Buschhoven
ttc_buschhoven@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule
Dietkirchenstr.
53913 Swisttal
Mannschaftskontakt
Engel, Manfred
tt_pffesb53@posteo.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Heinen
Galgenpfad 1
53343 Wachtberg
0228 20777280
0170 7152302
vorstand@ttc-fritzdorf.de
spielleiter@ttc-fritzdorf.de
www.ttc-fritzdorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Fritzdorf
Raiffeisenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
02225 12068
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Adendorf
Schützenstraße
53343 Wachtberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Reiss, Manfred
Gartenstrasse 22
53343 Wachtberg
02225 14447
manni.reiss@icloud.com
Kontaktadresse
Philipp Diermann
Franz-von-Kempis-Weg 57
53332 Bornheim
01725677547
philipp@diermann.koeln
http://ttwalberberg.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle: Thomas-von-Quentel-Grundschule
Walburgisstr. 11 - 13
53332 Bornheim-Walberberg
http://ttwalberberg.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Selke, Karsten
Gringel 3
53332 Bornheim
02222-9611633
0179-7372440
selke@kinderarzt-erftstadt.de
kselke@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Meuter, Ralf
Kurfürstenstr. 21
53913 Swisttal-Buschhoven
ttc_buschhoven@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule
Dietkirchenstr.
53913 Swisttal
Mannschaftskontakt
Meuter, Ralf Markus
Kurfürstenstr. 21
53913 Swisttal
02226 5378
ttc_buschhoven@yahoo.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.