Liga

Schüler - 1. Kreisklasse RR

Spielleiter

Kinder, Marc
Brucknerstr. 47-49
52134 Herzogenrath
0151 19120631
02407 9082060
marckinder@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Andre Kleinermann
Am Biemerhof 36B
52457 Aldenhoven
ttc-duerboslar@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle "Schulzentrum Aldenhoven"
Schwanenstraße
52457 Aldenhoven
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle "Kindergarten"
Schützenstraße
52457 Aldenhoven
Mannschaftskontakt
Dohmen, Arnold
Schulstr. 54
52457 Aldenhoven
02464 4308
01590 1147116
dohmen-falle@dn-connect.de
Arnold.Dohmen@strassen.nrw.de
Kontaktadresse
Franz-Josef Syben
Aachener Ende 33
52441 Linnich
01784947049
f.j.syben@fz-juelich.de
www.ederen.de
Spiellokal 1
Bürgerhalle Ederen
Kirchweg (Zufahrt)
52441 Linnich-Ederen
02462/5162
www.ederen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Neuß, Heinz
Denkmalstr. 7
52441 Linnich-Ederen
02462 4257
015146118696
heinzneuss@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Simon Hintzen
Adolf-Kolping-Str. 70
52477 Alsdorf
015785807503
Simon.Hintzen@ttg-rs-hoengen.de
www.ttg-rs-hoengen.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jahnstr.
Jahnstr. 4 (Eingang Rosenstr.)
52477 Alsdorf-Hoengen
02404-64310
vorstand@ttg-rs-hoengen.de
www.ttg-rs-hoengen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schankula, Edmund
Schillerstraße 123
52477 Alsdorf
02404 672855
edmund.schankula@ttg-rs-hoengen.de
Kontaktadresse
Hartenberger, Martin
Von-Humboldt-Straße 62a
52511 Geilenkirchen
02451 - 4845266
Martin.Hartenberger@onlinehome.de
tischtennis@djk-teveren.de
www.djk-teveren.de
Spiellokal 1
TH GS
Müncheratherstr.1
52511 Geilenkirchen-Teveren
02451 929336
Mannschaftskontakt
Stüllgens, Richard
Hochstraße 45
52511 Geilenkirchen
02451-9329546
hrst1@freenet.de
click-tt@djk-teveren.de
Kontaktadresse
Mulder, Ruth
Keltenstraße 3
52538 Selfkant
02456-3566
ruth.mulder@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle (1)
Zur Turnhalle
52538 Tüddern
02456 2490
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle (2)
Dorfplatz
52538 Süsterseel
02456 3645
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle der Hauptschule Hoengen
Pfarrer-Meising-Strasse 1b
52538 Selfkant-Hoengen
Mannschaftskontakt
Schäpers, Mark
info@edeka-schaepers.de
Kontaktadresse
Bongartz, Doris
Hickeswinkel 2 A
52525 Heinsberg
02452 87715
doris.bongartz@t-online.de
ttc-karken.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Karken
Holzgraben
52525 Heinsberg-Karken
Mannschaftskontakt
Kremers, Stephan
015120473012
stephan.kremers@saint-gobain.com
Kontaktadresse
Clemens, Timo
Johannesstrasse 12
52538 Selfkant
0049 (0) 2456 9779974
0031 (0) 626 39 5661
timo.clemens@nexgo.de
timo.clemens@nexgo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Höngen
Pfarrer-Meising-Str.
52538 Selfkant-Höngen
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Süsterseel
Dorfplatz
52538 Selfkant- Süsertseel
Mannschaftskontakt
Winkels, Jenny
02456-3491
01577-9282065
jenny.winkels92@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Münchs, Michael
Apweiler Str. 50
52511 Geilenkirchen
02451 69138
michaelmuenchs@aol.com
www.rhenania-immendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Flovericher Str.
52511 Geilenkirchen
02451 71520
tischtennis@rudi01.de
www.rhenania-immendorf.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Blackmon-Damm, Angelika
Hartbaumpfad 27
52511 Geilenkirchen
02451 73232
angelikablackmon@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Dominik Franken
Wilhelm - Classen Str. 3a
41836 Hückelhoven
0178 / 5196109
masterdodo@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Lindern
Birkenweg
52511 Geilenkirchen-Lindern
masterdodo@gmx.de
www.djk-lindern.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Beeck
Gemeindeberg
52511 Geilenkirchen-Beeck
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Immendorf
Flovericher Str.
52511 Geilenkirchen-Immendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Beuel, Josef
Maarstr. 18
52511 Geilenkirchen
01573 4296838
beuelj@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Hartenberger, Martin
Von-Humboldt-Straße 62a
52511 Geilenkirchen
02451 - 4845266
Martin.Hartenberger@onlinehome.de
tischtennis@djk-teveren.de
www.djk-teveren.de
Spiellokal 1
TH GS
Müncheratherstr.1
52511 Geilenkirchen-Teveren
02451 929336
Mannschaftskontakt
Mingers, Leo
von Grimberg-Straße
52511 Geilenkirchen
02451 1522
l.mingers@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.