Liga

Bezirksliga Harz/Mansfeld-Südharz

Spielleiter

Urbich, Bernd
Fliederweg 3
06317 Seegebiet Mansfelder-Land OT Röblingen/See
0172/3415899
034774 90644
faxHome: 034774/90644
b.urbich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Retzlaff
Papental 24a
38855 Wernigerode
0173 5377402
retzlaff@ross-retzlaff.de
andiklinge@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der GS August-Hermann-Franke
Friedrichstrasse 63
38855 Wernigerode
retzlaff@ross-retzlaff.de
www.tischtennis-wernigerode.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Köhler, Dirk
Ilsenburger Straße 33
38855 Wernigerode
015125329426
dirk.koehler21@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Andreas Roß
Sonnenweg 6
06333 Walbeck
03476 201825
tt.gottjan@web.de
http://www.msvhettstedt.de/tischtennis/index.html
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Volkpark
Am Busbahnhof, Zentrum
06333 Hettstedt
http://www.ttvsa.de/vereine.php?id=300&ref=300&vid=11909
Mannschaftskontakt
Klepzig, Jan
Tiergartenstraße 4
06333 Hettstedt
03476/201034
0176/32618824
tt.gottjan@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Wagner
Holunderweg 15
38820 Halberstadt
03941 607004
p-wagner@online.de
baer1973@gmx.net
http://www.tt-blankenburg.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Sportforum
Regensteinsweg 12
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
Spiellokal 2
Sportforum (Trainingsraum hinten)
Regensteinsweg 12 (Nebeneingang Treppe)
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
Mannschaftskontakt
Fähsing, Geralf
Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 16
38889 Blankenburg
faehsing@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Wagner
Holunderweg 15
38820 Halberstadt
03941 607004
p-wagner@online.de
baer1973@gmx.net
http://www.tt-blankenburg.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Sportforum
Regensteinsweg 12
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
Spiellokal 2
Sportforum (Trainingsraum hinten)
Regensteinsweg 12 (Nebeneingang Treppe)
38889 Blankenburg (Harz)
Mannschaftskontakt
Fähsing, Falk
Rübeländer Straße 6
38889 Blankenburg
03944 352078
01703494299
falkfaehsing@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Dagmar Ansorge
Dorfbreite 63
06313 Wimmelburg
03475-638483
d.ansorge@freenet.de
http://www.ttv-wimmelburg.de/
Spiellokal 1
TT-Halle Wimmelburg
Schulstraße 2
06313 Wimmelburg
f.ansorge@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Dallmann, Christian
Hauptstraße 69
06313 Wimmelburg
0151-50562760
christian.dallmann@ttv-wimmelburg.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.