Liga

Kreisliga A

Spielleiter

Kelterer, Ulf
Narzissenweg 4
39179 Barleben
039203/219315
039203/96319
ulfkelterer@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Schnürer
Friedensstraße 22
39326 Wolmirstedt
039201/32447
frank_schnuerer@ttc-wolmirstedt.de
http://www.ttc-wolmirstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Leibniz-Schule
Gipfelstraße 17
39326 Wolmirstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Kujath, Marc
0160 / 7782254
mail@ttc-wolmirstedt.de
Kontaktadresse
Jens Ehrecke
Brinkstr. 7
39326 Rogätz
jense78@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Elbe-Ohre-Halle (Marktplatz)
Magdeburger Straße
39326 Rogätz
www.svconcordiarogaetz.de
Spiellokal 2
Mehrzweckhalle (alt)
Magdeburger Straße
39326 Rogätz
Mannschaftskontakt
Stelter, Jürgen
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Günther
In See 3
39343 Beendorf
039050/97967
ag.beendorf@web.de
http://www.ttc-beendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Beendorf
Rundahlsweg
39343 Beendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Torsten
Papenweg 10
39343 Beendorf
039050 / 97959
mueller-ttc@t-online.de
mueller-ttc@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Thomas Taetzsch
Dachsweg 10
39167 Niederndodeleben
tommyt2701@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Wartberg-Halle
Goethestraße
39167 Niederndodeleben
tsvniederndodeleben.de/tischtennis
Mannschaftskontakt
Schultke, Falko
0152/51982608
fschultke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Zehm
Friedensstraße 1 d
39326 Angern
039363 97789
tischtennis.angern@gmx.de
http://www.svangern.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Sportplatz
Am Sportplatz
39326 Angern
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle "Olympia"
Lindenstraße
39517 Mahlwinkel
Mannschaftskontakt
Bethge, Andreas
Alte Dorfstraße 62
39326 Angern
039363/4460
0173/2189097
andreas.bethge@gmx.de
bethge@sw-magdeburg.de
www.andreas-bethge.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Behrens
Dorfstraße 5
39359 Kathendorf
039057 2707
0160 90884490
rbabcb@gmx.de
http://www.ttvsa.de/vereine.php?vid=1212
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Bösdorfer Straße 13
39359 Rätzlingen
039057 2428
Mannschaftskontakt
Heitzmann, Günter
Siedlung 10
39646 Oebisfelde
3900244287
015127605646
G.Heitzi@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Daniel Lankeit
Lindenstraße 26
39345 Born
039056 4087
0177 6250776
daniellankeit@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sport und Kegelhalle
Hüttsche Str.11
39345 Born
039056 97805
vfb-born.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lankeit, Daniel
Lindenstraße 26
39345 Born
039056 4087
0177 6250776
daniellankeit@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Wolfgang Schulze
Winkel 10
39326 Niedere Börde, OT Meseberg
039202/60641
schullesu@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Plankenerstrasse
39326 Meseberg
0177/5756752
Mannschaftskontakt
Baake, Uwe
01608571263
uwe.baake@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Markus Zehm
Friedensstraße 1 d
39326 Angern
039363 97789
tischtennis.angern@gmx.de
http://www.svangern.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Sportplatz
Am Sportplatz
39326 Angern
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle "Olympia"
Lindenstraße
39517 Mahlwinkel
Mannschaftskontakt
Kiesel, Torsten
039202/84967
017684620746
torsten-kiesel@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Jürgen Kairies
Neuer Weg 26
39345 Flechtingen
039054 2537
rkairies@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Flechtingen
Vor dem Tore 22
39345 Flechtingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Folkens, Dirk
Vor dem Tore 19
39345 Flechtingen
0390542288
01732095431
dirk.folkens@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.