Liga

1.Kreisklasse A

Spielleiter

Bösche, Henning
039051 276
h.boesche.calvoerde@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Henning Bösche
Bahnhofstraße 7
39359 Calvörde
039051/276
h.boesche.calvoerde@gmx.de
http://www.tt-calvoerde.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Calvörde
An der Ohre
39359 Calvörde
Mannschaftskontakt
Kausche, Andre
andre.kausche@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiner Tscheppik
Werderstraße 69
39340 Haldensleben
03904/498785
0177/2749203
tischtennis.tscheppik@gmx.de
https://tus-fortschritt-hdl.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle „Lindenallee“

39340 Haldensleben II
Mannschaftskontakt
Prein, Dirk
Große Straße 6
39340 Haldensleben
03904464384
dirk.prein@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Alexander Günther
In See 3
39343 Beendorf
039050/97967
ag.beendorf@web.de
http://www.ttc-beendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Beendorf
Rundahlsweg
39343 Beendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Schön, Rüdiger
039050-2366
0176-55525451
ruedigerschoen@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hans-Günter Lehrmann
An der Kirche 6
39343 Emden
039052/6192
hans-guenter.lehrmann@nordzucker.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Gartenstraße
39343 Bregenstedt
0531-2411223
hglehrmann@gmx.net
Mannschaftskontakt
Türmer, Roland
An der alten Schule 2
39343 Bregenstedt
039052780997
rtnikolaus@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Heiner Tscheppik
Werderstraße 69
39340 Haldensleben
03904/498785
0177/2749203
tischtennis.tscheppik@gmx.de
https://tus-fortschritt-hdl.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle „Lindenallee“

39340 Haldensleben II
Mannschaftskontakt
Skrotzki, Axel
Lindenweg 18a
39343 Süplingen
015753242112
Axel.skrotzki@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Behrens
Dorfstraße 5
39359 Kathendorf
039057 2707
0160 90884490
rbabcb@gmx.de
http://www.ttvsa.de/vereine.php?vid=1212
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Bösdorfer Straße 13
39359 Rätzlingen
039057 2428
Mannschaftskontakt
Viereck, Stefan
Mainbergstrasse 6
39356 Behnsdorf
01724079246
viereck858@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Rainer Seevogel
Stift 4 c
39356 Walbeck
039061 4061
0173 7374882
rainer.seevogel@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Steinweg
39356 Walbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Seevogel, Vicky
039061 4061
0176 53342075
vicky.seevogel@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Peter Wiedemuth
Wellenbergstraße 2
39343 Bebertal
peter@tt-bebertal.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Sportplatz

39343 Bebertal
Mannschaftskontakt
Wiedemuth, Peter
peter@tt-bebertal.de
www.tt-bebertal.de
Kontaktadresse
Annelies Peist
Hoehberg 19 a
39356 Weferlingen
annelies.peist@dvag.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Behnsdorf
Sportplatzweg 13
39356 Behnsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Bublitz, Mathias
015121043710
Mathias.Bublitz@mi.sachsen-anhalt.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Behrens
Dorfstraße 5
39359 Kathendorf
039057 2707
0160 90884490
rbabcb@gmx.de
http://www.ttvsa.de/vereine.php?vid=1212
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Bösdorfer Straße 13
39359 Rätzlingen
039057 2428
Mannschaftskontakt
Burda, Karolin
Eickendorffer Str 22
39359 Kathendorf
0390572685
015152316939
Karolin.Burda@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.