Liga

Kreispokalmeisterschaft Herren C

Spielleiter

Koopmeiners, Markus
04471 170204
markus.koopmeiners@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Ostermann, Jürgen
Hanna-Reitsch-Weg 24
49661 Cloppenburg
04471 9139704
j._ostermann@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Varrelbusch
Witten
49681 Garrel-Varrelbusch
Mannschaftskontakt
Hahnheiser, Marcus
04471-707200
marcus.hahnheiser@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Garwels, Matthias
Nelkenstr. 26
49632 Essen
05434 7333
garwels@t-online.de
www.matzon.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle am Schwimmbad/Sportzentrum
Hasestr. 7
49632 Essen
054343018
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Oberschule
Quakenbrücker Straße 2
49632 Essen
Mannschaftskontakt
Germann, Christof
05434/9257992
0151/16569202
christof-germann@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Berssen, Wilhelm
Tulpenstr. 11
26683 Saterland
04498 1407
berssen@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Schulzentrum
Schulstraße
26683 Ramsloh
04498 940270
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Strücklingen

26683 Strücklingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Gisbrecht, Thomas
Näilound 16
26683 Ramsloh
04498 923491
015125762275
thomasgisbrecht@hotmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Tapken, Ludger
Hauptstr. 10
49681 Garrel
04474 7576
ludger.tapken1@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Garrel
St. Johannes-Str. 15
49681 Garrel
0447489971
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Tweel
Schlichtenmoor
49681 Garrel
04474932764
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Beverbruch
Großenknetener Str.
49681 Garrel
Mannschaftskontakt
Rolfes, Norbert
01605117703
rolfes-norbert@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Röttgers, Hermann
Fröbelstr. 14
26676 Barßel
04499 1681
hermann.roettgers@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Großraumturnhalle
Westmarkstraße 1
26676 Barßel
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle bei der Marienschule
Friesoyther Straße 16
26676 Barßel
Mannschaftskontakt
Morthorst, Matthias
04499/1570
0171/1593519
Morthorst.matthias@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Budke, Thomas
Stettiner Straße Nord 15
49624 Löningen
tt-budke@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Stockkamp
Meerdorfer Str. 12
49624 Löningen
05432 2248
Spiellokal 2
Großraumsporthalle
Ringstraße
49624 Löningen
05432 689
Mannschaftskontakt
Budke, Thomas
Stettiner Straße Nord 15
49624 Löningen
05432-1774
0174-9275578
tt-budke@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Meinerling, Martin
Friesoyther Str. 23
26219 Bösel
04494 921096
martin.meinerling@mailbox.org
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Petersdorf
Hauptstr. 16A
26219 Petersdorf
04494 1336
Mannschaftskontakt
Meinerling, Martin
Friesoyther Str. 23
26219 Bösel
04494 - 921096
0171 - 2333815
martin.meinerling@mailbox.org
Kontaktadresse
Andre Grau
Hermelinstr., 17
26683 Saterland
016094616040
stv@grau-saterland.de
www.STVSedelsberg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Sedelsberg
Kaplan-Meyer-Str. 2
26683 Sedelsberg - Saterland
04492 92 11 19
stv@grau-saterland.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Grau, Andre
andre@grau-saterland.de
Kontaktadresse
Behrendt, Otto
Höltinghauser Str. 18 B
49661 Cloppenburg
04471 2133
0152 21648020
ottobehrendt@gmail.com
www.ttv-cloppenburg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Bahnhofstraße
49661 Cloppenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Skubski, Andreas
Salbeiweg 6
49661 Cloppenburg
04471/8509990
a.skubski@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Berssen, Wilhelm
Tulpenstr. 11
26683 Saterland
04498 1407
berssen@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Schulzentrum
Schulstraße
26683 Ramsloh
04498 940270
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Strücklingen

26683 Strücklingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Mut, Ina
017696001443
mut.ina@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Grüß-Niehaus, Thomas
Hunteburg 1b
49696 Grönheim
04479 93 999 50
thomas.gruess-niehaus@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-molbergen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldturnhalle
Hinterm Dweracker
49696 Molbergen
Spiellokal 2
Alte Turnhalle
Schulstr.
49696 Molbergen
Mannschaftskontakt
Budde, Daniel
Tange 10
49696 Molbergen
01607655176
daniel.budde@gmx.net
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.