Liga

Bezirksliga Herren CE/HK

Spielleiter

Schmitz, Wolfgang
Dohnsen 30
29303 Bergen
0151-41946951
05051 / 6800
schmitz@ttvn.de
dietraschmitz@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Böhm, Andreas
Hünzingen 42
29664 Walsrode
tischtennis@sgbomlitz.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule I
Eingang Schulstr.
29699 Walsrode Ortsteil Bomlitz
www.sgbomlitz.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Krumfus, Sven
0172-9073145
sven.krumfus@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Krüger, Katharina
Lohbergs Kamp 11
29664 Walsrode
05161/ 60 98 84
0173/ 2 36 61 68
katharina-krueger@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Marktschule
Marktstr.11
29664 Walsrode
www.ttcwalsrode.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Eismann, Christian
Witwengarten 1
29664 Walsrode
05161 - 6093133
0151 - 70481114
eismannicem@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Wunsch, Axel
Exiner Str. 4 a
29303 Bergen
05051 5380
01522 8942728
info@wunsch-privat.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Eugen-Naumann-Schule
Sülzweg 15 - Eingang von Hubertusstr.!
29303 Bergen
www.tusbergen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lepke, Rainer
01622870140
rlepke8@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Prinz, Detlef
Vorm Haidland 2
29308 Winsen (Aller)
0173-2460660
tischtennis@mtv-fichte.de
www.mtv-fichte.de
Spiellokal 1
Wilfried-Hemme-Halle
Friedhofsweg 5
29308 Winsen (Aller)
tischtennis@mtv-fichte.de
www.mtv-fichte.de
Spiellokal 2
Schule im Allertal
Meißendorfer Kirchweg 7
29308 Winsen
tischtennis@mtv-fichte.de
www.mtv-fichte.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wyrwich, Christoph
christophwyrwich@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Tobias Schweizer
Ackernstraße 10
29336 Nienhagen
015140247371
tobias.schweizer@asv-adelheidsdorf.de
www.ASV-Adelheidsdorf-TT.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle Adelheidsdorf
Schulstraße 1
29352 Adelheidsdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Blazek, Stefan
Hauptstr. 37
29352 Adelheidsdorf
05085/9814524
stefan.blazek@concordia.de
Kontaktadresse
Matthias Schlange
Graf-von-Moltke-Straße 32
29614 Soltau
05191-975533
0175-5907375
matthias.schlange@ewetel.net
www.mtv-soltau.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Rosenstraße
29614 Soltau
Spiellokal 2
Schützenhalle
Schützenstraße
29614 Soltau
Spiellokal 3
Turnhalle Dorfmark
Schulstraße
29683 Dorfmark
Mannschaftskontakt
Schlange, Matthias
Graf-von-Moltke-Straße 32
29614 Soltau
05191-975533
0175-5907375
matthias.schlange@ewetel.net
www.mtv-soltau.de
Kontaktadresse
Vassilios Kula
Am Hasenberg 9
29690 Schwarmstedt
05071-510288
01735865590
v.kula@ttsg-leinetal.de
www.ttsg-leinetal.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle KGS Schwarmstedt
Am Beu 2
29690 Schwarmstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Roeszies, Achim
05146919566
a.roeszies@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Loose, Manfred
Bispinger Str. 18
29646 Bispingen
05194 1511
m-e.loose@ewe.net
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hützel
Raubkammerweg 8
29646 Bispingen-Hützel
Mannschaftskontakt
Stemler, Karl
Rehrhofer Weg 47
29633 Munster
05192/2436
karlstemler@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Oberste-Lehn, Friedr.-Wilhelm
Trift 3
29358 Eicklingen
05149 422
fwoberst.eicklingen@t-online.de
www.TuS-Eicklingen-tt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der GHS Eicklingen
Am Deauvilleplatz
29358 Eicklingen
05144 777
http://www.tus-eicklingen-tt.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der RS Eicklingen
Am Deauvilleplatz
29358 Eicklingen
05144 971091
http://www.tus-eicklingen-tt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Meier, Albrecht
Amtshofstraße 8
29358 Eicklingen
0160 96679814
albrecht-meier@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Krüger, Katharina
Lohbergs Kamp 11
29664 Walsrode
05161/ 60 98 84
0173/ 2 36 61 68
katharina-krueger@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Marktschule
Marktstr.11
29664 Walsrode
www.ttcwalsrode.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Stratmann, Christoph
017684513416
christoph.stratmann@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.