Liga

Bezirksklasse Damen Gruppe 01

Spielleiter

Holzendorf, Jan
Meterstr. 37
30169 Hannover
0177-2706692
jan.holzendorf@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Kammel, Christine
Westerbrak 21
37619 Kirchbrak
05533 6103
kammel-westerbrak@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Kirchbrak
Postenweg
37619 Kirchbrak
Mannschaftskontakt
Helm, Monika
Lehnstr. 3
37619 Kirchbrak
01712966503
Helm.Monika@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bandemer, Gerhard
Pappelweg 7
31157 Sarstedt
05066 7810
g.bandemer@web.de
http://www.tischtennis.tkj-sarstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Albert Schweitzer Schule
Wellweg 39
31157 Sarstedt
05066 7810
http://www.tischtennis.tkj-sarstedt.de
Spiellokal 2
Lappenberghalle
Lappenberg 1A
31157 Sarstedt
05066 2544
Mannschaftskontakt
Klein, Manuela
Bürgermeister-Steinweden-Straße 18
31157 Sarstedt
05066 984533
0160 97071815
manuelak61@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Robert Stieler
Stephanusweg 7
31174 Dinklar
015111058447
robert-stieler@gmx.de
robert-stieler@gmx.de
www.rvdinklar.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Breite Straße 4
31174 Dinklar
05123 4104
Mannschaftskontakt
Oelkers, Andrea
0176-30752348
andreaoelkers84@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Ritterbusch, Klaus
Seefeld 2
31180 Giesen
k.ritterbusch@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Rolf-Gehrke Sporthalle
An der Sporthalle
31171 Nordstemmen - OT Adensen
Mannschaftskontakt
Rebmann-Albes, Margret
Hirtenweg
31171 nordstemmen
05044 4475
hallergrete@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Knieke, Markus
Vitusweg 7
31180 Giesen
0160 6630578
knieke.tt@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Giesen
Groß Beelter Straße 11
31180 Giesen
Mannschaftskontakt
Feise, Anna
05121 1744516
0163 2373785
anna_1404@gmx.de
www.tsv-giesen.de
Kontaktadresse
Heuerding, Martin
Am Sportplatz 10
31061 Alfeld
05181 5822
m.heuerding@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Postsporthalle
Ziegelmasch 19
31061 Alfeld
05181 3333
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Dohnser Schule
An der Dohnser Schule 6-7
31061 Alfeld
Mannschaftskontakt
Schneider, Birgit
05181 26400
schneider28@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Ralf Förstmann
Über den Fugen 5
31073 Delligsen
0172 5406768
rolf.foerstmann@web.de
www.delligser-sport-club.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule
Schulstr. 31
31073 Delligsen
Spiellokal 2
Alte Sporthalle am Sportplatz
Ringstraße 16
31073 Grünenplan
Mannschaftskontakt
Gador, Silke
Kontaktadresse
Jürgen Grabs
Berliner Str. 9
37647 Polle
05535-9519091
0171-5423425
juergen.grabs@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule
Hintere Straße
37647 Polle
Mannschaftskontakt
Mensing, Doris
Kirchweg 3
37635 Lüerdissen
05534/300636
doris.mensing@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.