Liga

6. Kreisklasse Herren Süd

Spielleiter

Klitsch, Gustav
Werkstrasse 10
27568 Bremerhaven
016091706514
0471 805364
punkguddel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Nico Duden
Nordstr. 58
27619 Schiffdorf
duden.nico@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Friesenstraße, Mi, Fr, Sa.
Friesenstraße 7-9 / Ecke Deutsche Straße
27619 Schiffdorf (Spaden)
http://www.tv-spaden.de/index.php/tischtennis/
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Sölzenweg, nur Montags!
Sölzenweg 10
27619 Schiffdorf (Spaden)
http://www.tv-spaden.de/index.php/tischtennis/
Mannschaftskontakt
Steencken, Martin
Meersenweg 35
27619 Spaden
0471/804819
01705460809
martin.steencken@sparkasse-bremen.de
Kontaktadresse
Bohling, Janine
Schwegen 36
27612 Loxstedt
04744 730701
Janine.bohling@gmail.com
www.tsv-langendammsmoor.de
Spiellokal 1
Ortsgemeinschaftshaus
Schwegen
27612 Loxstedt
04744 1828
www.tsv-langendammsmoor.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Danne, Martin
Schwegen 49
27612 Loxstedt
04744 912003
martin.danne@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Schu, Johannes
Alter Postweg 78
27624 Geestland
Schu.johannes@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Drangstedt
Elmloher Straße 1
27624 Drangstedt
04704 310
http://www.tsvdrangstedt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lüdtke, Ulrich
04704/729
ullidoristimjan@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Krieten, Eva
An der Ohe 40
27616 Stubben
klaus071057@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle / Sportplaz
An der Ohe 2
27616 Stubben
Mannschaftskontakt
Grieme, Klaus
Königsbergerstr. 36
27616 Beverstedt
04748-821249
klaus071057@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Riegner, Claus-Dieter
Talstrasse 5
27619 Schiffdorf-Wehden
criegner@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckgebäude Wehden
Am Spritzenhaus
27619 Wehden
04704 1509
www.tsv-wehden.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Reihs, René-Peter
015121228148
reihs65@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Witthohn, Sven
Tegelbreden 10
27612 Loxstedt
04744 821314
0160 8615340
sven.witthohn@web.de
http://www.tv-loxstedt.de/staticsite/staticsite.php?menuid=18&topmenu=6&keepmenu=inactive
Spiellokal 1
Großraumturnhalle (Mo/Fr)
Gorch-Fock-Straße
27612 Loxstedt
Spiellokal 2
Grundschulsporthalle (Sa/So)
Jahnstraße
27612 Loxstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinhauer, Frank
Kontaktadresse
Oestmann, Harald
Rudolf-Kinau-Straße 8
27607 Geestland
0471/88774
oestmann@kabelmail.de
www.tsv-imsum.de
Spiellokal 1
Anne-Frank-Schule
Wurster Str. 387
27580 Bremerhaven
harald.oestmann@tsv-imsum.de
www.tsv-imsum.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bündler, Erich
Wurster Straße 365
27580 Bremerhaven
0471/805728
017684264462
erich.buendler@nord-com.net
Kontaktadresse
Gernhoff, Friedrich
Küstriner Straße 41
27607 Geestland
friedrich.gernhoff@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Heinrich Heine Schule
Hans Böckler Straße 30
27578 Bremerhaven
www.heinrich-heine-gesamtschule.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Gernhoff, Friedrich
Küstriner Straße 41
27607 Langen
04743 1008
friedrich.gernhoff@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Gerrit Schulz
Pferdekoppel 5
27619 Sellstedt
01602123838
gerrit_schulz2003@yahoo.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Sellstedt
Zum Krummvordel
27619 Sellstedt
04703920860
Mannschaftskontakt
Kwintkiewicz, Rafael
Großes Feld 1
27619 Sellstedt
04703584084
01712684379
iwonarafael@online.de
Kontaktadresse
Lührs, Wolfgang
Am Sande 14
27619 Schiffdorf-Wehdel
wluehrs@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Schulsporthalle
Schulstraße
27619 Schiffdorf-Geestenseth
www.tvgeestenseth.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lührs, Wolfgang
Am Sande 14
27619 Schiffdorf-Wehdel
04749/1757
wluehrs@aol.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.