Liga

3. Kreisklasse Herren Gruppe 2

Spielleiter

Riedemann, Rainer
01635460913
0421 1752268
rainer.riedemann@ttkv-diepholz.de
Kontaktadresse
Dammeyer, Steffen
Stettiner Str. 9
27232 Sulingen
0173/6606153
steffendammeyer@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Siedenburg
Schulstraße
27254 Siedenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Lober, Jürgen
Bulter Str. 26
27249 Mellinghausen
04272/1862
lober.juergen@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Beckmann, Anja
Lindhofhöhe 6
28857 Syke
04242/5644
beckmah@t-online.de
www.tussyke.de/spartett/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hacheschule
La-Chartre-Str.
28857 Syke

Mannschaftskontakt
Nullmeyer, Lutz
Schlattweg 21A
28857 Syke
042423638
015777333656
Lutz@Nullmeyer.de
Kontaktadresse
Meyer, Torsten
Sandstr. 31
27211 Bassum
torstenmeyer1964@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Hallenbad
Am Petermoor/Am Schützenplatz 10
27211 Bassum
04241 1640
Freitag
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Straße
27211 Bassum
04241 5384
Montag, Dienstag, Samstag, Sonntag
Mannschaftskontakt
Thiermann, Lukas
Sandstraße 5
27211 Bassum
+4915736771103​⁠​
thiermann.lukas@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Werner, Willi
Vor den Eichen 6
27305 Bruchhausen-Vilsen
04252 1507
0172 5141123
willi.werner@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldsporthalle Dienstag
Auf der Loge
27305 Bruchhausen-Vilsen
www.tv-bruchhausen-vilsen.de/
Spiellokal 2
Kleine Sporthalle Freitag/Samstag
Auf der Loge
27305 Bruchhausen-Vilsen
www.tv-bruchhausen-vilsen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Kolkmann, Gerald
Koppelkämpe 27
27305 Bruchhausen-Vilsen
04252-4522
017691431519
gerald.kolkmann@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Meyer, Torsten
Sandstr. 31
27211 Bassum
torstenmeyer1964@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Hallenbad
Am Petermoor/Am Schützenplatz 10
27211 Bassum
04241 1640
Freitag
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Grundschule
Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Straße
27211 Bassum
04241 5384
Montag, Dienstag, Samstag, Sonntag
Mannschaftskontakt
Brunkhorst, Jan
01706787387
JanBrunkhorst31@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Wiegmann, Georg
Fliederweg 22
27239 Twistringen
04243 15 11
georg.wiegmann@gmx.de
www.sct-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Große Sporthalle
Am Mühlenacker
27239 Twistringen
04243 933525
Spiellokal 2
Kleine Sporthalle
Hohe Straße
27239 Twistringen
04243 933531
Mannschaftskontakt
Böhlke, Hans-Jürgen
04243 971107
ulrikeboehlke@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Poggenburg, Ralf
Hallstedter Str. 33
27211 Neubruchhausen
04248 1205
Ralf.Poggenburg@Outlook.de
Spiellokal 1
Schulturnhalle
Am Steinkamp
27211 Neubruchhausen
04248 518
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Grundschule
Königstraße 19
28857 Syke-Heiligenfelde
Mannschaftskontakt
Heyse, Anke
Hillerser Weg 1 d
28857 Syke
04240-700
0170-9606393
anke.heyse@freenet.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.