Liga

1. Kreisklasse Herren Nord

Spielleiter

Koy, Andreas
Fabers Land 8
27446 Selsingen
0170 - 4113133
04284 - 927 303
faxHome: 04284-927300
a.koy@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Nico Bartenhagen
Bremervörder Str. 46
27432 Basdahl
0171 3807734
nicob-hsv@web.de
www.tsv-basdahl.de/tt
Spiellokal 1
Halle der Grundschule
Bremerhavener Str. 2
27432 Basdahl
04766 820578
tt@tsv-basdahl.de
http://www.tsv-basdahl.de/index.php/sparten/ballsport/tischtennis
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartenhagen, Nico
Kontaktadresse
Tiedemann, Mirco
An der Mehe 37
27432 Bremervörde
04769 379
mirco.tiedemann@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Schule
Lupinendamm 3
27432 BRV -Iselersheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Dockweiler, Uwe
An der Mehe 21
27432 Bremervörde
04769-5714000
0171-8173195
mayer-dockweiler@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Brinkmann, Wolfgang
Lerchenhöhe 13
27432 Barchel
04766 360
w.m.brinkmann@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle 1 u. 2
Dorfstr.
27432 Oerel
Mannschaftskontakt
Brinkmann, Wolfgang
Kontaktadresse
Wertheim, Hartmut
Lange Str. 45
27432 Bremervörde-Bevern
h.wertheim@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Gaußschule
Lühnenfeld 10
27404 Zeven
Mannschaftskontakt
Falk, Uwe
Alte Poststrasse 5
27404 Zeven
04281 9598422
falk.uw@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Buck, Dirk
Lerchenweg 10
27412 Wilstedt
04283 6206
dirkdp552@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle hinter der Grundschule Tarmstedt
Hauptstraße 6
27412 Tarmstedt
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der KGS Tarmstedt (Anbau)
Kleine Trift 13
27412 Tarmstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Buchholz, Florian
0176/56571626
Florian-Buchholz@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Fahlke, Mike
Wiesenweg 8
27432 Bremervörde-Elm
0160 98018429
mike.fahlke@harry.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Elm
Schulstraße
27432 Bremervörde-Elm
Mannschaftskontakt
Kerstner, Uwe
Schulstraße 9
27432 Bremervörde
04761/3204
uwe.kerstner@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Haltermann, Rolf
Beim Logehof 6
27432 Minstedt
rolfhaltermann@hotmail.de
www.sv-sandbostel.de
Spiellokal 1
Waldhalle
Reiterstraße
27446 Sandbostel
Mannschaftskontakt
Söhl, Heiko
0172-4421140
heikosoehl@ewe.net
Kontaktadresse
Hoops, Hermann
Glinde 4
27432 Oerel
tt@tusalfstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Alfstedt
Hauptstraße
27432 Alfstedt
www.tusalfstedt.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Kahrs, Stefan
Bredemeher Weg 6
27432 Alfstedt
04765 831283
stefankahrs@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Kriegsmann, Sandra
Rittmeistersland 2 a
27432 Bremervörde
04761 749478
sandra@jkriegsmann.de
http://www.tsvbremervoerde.info/tischtennis/index.htm
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Birkenweg
27432 Bremervörde
Mannschaftskontakt
Schradick, Manuela
Bremer Str. 26
27432 Bremervörde
04761/22 44
0171/28 6666 7
manuela.schradick@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.