Liga

1. Bezirksklasse Herren Gruppe 03

Spielleiter

Klenke, Bruno
Rastenburger Str. 3
31789 Hameln
01590-1896721
05151-12214
bruno.klenke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Skade, Claudia
Am Fischerhof 22
31785 Hameln
05151 43767
claudiaskade@aol.com
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle VikiLu
Kaiserstraße
31785 Hameln
https://www.bwtuendern.de/category/tischtennis-news/
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle Börry
Schulstr. 1
31860 Emmerthal/Börry
https://www.sc-boerry.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartling, Jörg
0151/15627004
bartling.joerg@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Nolte, Friedhelm
Hasperdestr. 1
31789 Hameln
05151/14627
017651194090
frieno@live.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle
Bürgermeister Schaper Str.
31789 Hameln/ Hilligsfeld
www.tbhilligsfeld.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Behrens, Sascha
Hasperder Str. 35
31789 Hameln
015751877318
sascha_behrens89@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Weber, Thomas
Brandenburger Straße 38
31789 Hameln
05151/9960092
assentom@web.de
www.tischtennis-tuendern.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Tündern
Lange Straße / Ecke Lawerweg
31789 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Harting, Andreas
Breiter Weg 98
31787 Hameln
05151 9199903
0152 561 82 86 2
anharting@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Nils Mogalle
Am Knappenberge 17a
31848 Bad Münder
05042 52151
dominique.mueller@web.de
nilsmogalle@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hachmühlen
Auf dem Kampe
31848 Bad Münder, OT Hachmühlen
www.tsv-hachmuehlen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mogalle, Nils
Am Knappenberge 17a
31848 Bad Münder
0157 38974659
nilsmogalle@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Hill, Nicolas
Im Bohlen 8
31840 Hess. Oldendorf
0176 23408644
nicolas.hill@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Fuhlen
Obere Brückenstraße
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
05152 2685
http://www.tsv-fuhlen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Herzig, Matthias
Elisabeth-Selbert-Weg 3
30855 Langenhagen
0171-3159816
matthias.herzig@de.abb.com
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Fritsche
Hühnerborn 33
31785 Hameln
05151-42274
reinhard.fritsche@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Schiller-Gymnasium
Gröninger Str. 21
31785 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Webel, Udo
Kontaktadresse
Gehrig, Hans-Niklas
Zum Eichberg 4
31860 Hajen
hansgehrig1@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Sportheim Hajen
KuhKamp
31860 Emmerthal
05157-796
Mannschaftskontakt
Herold, Eike
Am Hummebogen 5c
31855 Aerzen
0162-2724640
eikeherold@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Meier, Andreas
Dorfstr. 46
31840 Hess. Oldendorf
05152 51507
meier.rumbeck@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Rumbeck
Am Forstamt
31840 Hess.Oldendorf
meier.rumbeck@t-online.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Mumme, Michael
Kontaktadresse
Treu, Lars
Flöthstraße 7
31020 Salzhemmendorf
051538030742
01795386743
ltreu@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Schule am Kanstein
Lauensteiner Weg 24
31020 Salzhemmendorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Kirschstein, Lennart
Kontaktadresse
Nähring, Werner
Marschnerweg 3
31787 Hameln
wnaehring@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Hope(W.Nähring)
Piepenbusch
31787 Hameln
05151/42418
Mannschaftskontakt
Seidensticker, Bernd
015739312883
bernd.seidensticker@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.