Liga

Kreisliga Damen Gruppe 01

Spielleiter

Slomma, Rita
Schlachterstr. 7a
31275 Lehrte-Arpke
05175-3059232
faxHome: 05175-3059232
rita.slomma@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Junker, Michael
Schulze-Delitzsch-Str. 31
30938 Burgwedel
05139-893309
0176-10073475
michael.junker@bzfh.de
http://www.ttkg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Im Mitteldorf 13
30938 Burgwedel
vorstand@ttkg.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Röllig, Annabet
0511/6040599
a.roellig@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Seitz, Günter
Eibenweg 2
30916 Isernhagen
01577 6833367
seitzg@kabelmail.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Kirchhorst
Pastorenweg
30916 Isernhagen/Kirchhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Reeps, Claudia
05136-9720438
01701196994
claudia@reeps.de
Kontaktadresse
Andre Dietrich
Am Simonsberg 4
30900 Wedemark
015256355449
andre.dietrich@gmx.de
http://www.mellendorfer-tv.de/
Spiellokal 1
Realschulsporthalle
Am Langen Felde
30900 Wedemark
Mannschaftskontakt
Göthel, Jutta
Bunzlauer Weg 14
30900 Wedemark
05130/4945
d.goethel@htp-tel.de
Kontaktadresse
Schubert, Marco
Hechtweg 2
31275 Lehrte
05175 953124
schubi59@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Schulzentrum
Riedweg
31275 Lehrte-Hämelerwald
Spiellokal 2
TH Grundschule
Am Hainwald
31275 Lehrte-Hämelerwald
Mannschaftskontakt
Barckmann, Janin
Kontaktadresse
Gilhaus, Heinz
Plockhorster Str. 16
31311 Uetze-Eltze
05173 6691
heinz.gilhaus@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule Eltze
Welle 1
31311 Uetze
Mannschaftskontakt
Irmer, Sabine
Breslauer Str. 12
31311 Uetze-Eltze
05173 1839
sabine@irmer-art.de
Kontaktadresse
Pröve, Karsten
Burgdorfer Str. 65
31311 Uetze
karstenp@hotmail.de
http://www.tischtennis-uetze.de/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gymnasium Uetze
Marktstr. 6
31311 Uetze
karstenp@hotmail.de
http://www.tischtennis-uetze.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Jördens, Maya
015121332227
mayajoerdens@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Berndt, Heiko
Sievershausener Str. 14 d
31275 Lehrte-Arpke
05175/930885
0179/4972588
heiko.berndt@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Arpke
Am Waldbad
31275 Lehrte/Arpke
www.ttcarpke.de
Spiellokal 2
Walter Kolb Turnhalle Sievershausen
Kleegarten
31275 Lehrte/Sievershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Borchardt, Susanne
Steinkamp 10
31275 Lehrte
05175 2303
Susanne.Borchardt@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Balzer
Pappelweg 5
31311 Uetze-Dollbergen
05177 922714
0177 3051247
balzer-remote@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dollbergen
Ackersbergstraße
31311 Uetze-Dollbergen
051771699
Mannschaftskontakt
Lackert, Tabea
05173302041
www.tischtennis-uetze.de
Kontaktadresse
Kobbe, Heidi
Mohnpfuhlweg 7a
30938 Burgwedel
haheko@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
An der Schule
30938 Burgwedel - Fuhrberg
Mannschaftskontakt
Kobbe, Heidi
05135/295
haheko@t-online.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.