Liga

Kreisliga Herren Gruppe 01

Spielleiter

Slomma, Bernd
Schlachterstr. 7 a
31275 Lehrte
05175-3059232
faxHome: 05175-3059232
bernd.slomma@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Berndt, Heiko
Sievershausener Str. 14 d
31275 Lehrte-Arpke
05175/930885
0179/4972588
heiko.berndt@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Arpke
Am Waldbad
31275 Lehrte/Arpke
www.ttcarpke.de
Spiellokal 2
Walter Kolb Turnhalle Sievershausen
Kleegarten
31275 Lehrte/Sievershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Verlande, Dirk
0151 / 21929021
dirk.verlande@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Pröve, Karsten
Burgdorfer Str. 65
31311 Uetze
karstenp@hotmail.de
http://www.tischtennis-uetze.de/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gymnasium Uetze
Marktstr. 6
31311 Uetze
karstenp@hotmail.de
http://www.tischtennis-uetze.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Pröve, Karsten
Burgdorferstrasse 65
31311 Uetze
05173/690392
017697827639
karstenp@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Mikus, Stefan
F.-Otto-Schott-Weg 20
31319 Sehnde
05138 4735
zigger@web.de
www.sv-bolzum.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Bolzum
Am Mühlenberg
31319 Sehnde-Bolzum
05138 8153
Mannschaftskontakt
Kronisch, Martin
05138 / 3942
m.kronisch@htp-tel.de
Kontaktadresse
Czop, Damian
Kutscherstr. 13
31319 Sehnde
05138 614297
prusse@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Ost-West-Straße
31319 Sehnde/Dolgen
Mannschaftskontakt
Ehlers, Rolf
05138-617124
c.ehlers@hotmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Geng, Markus
Zum Schelpberg 17
30938 Burgwedel
05139 9509554
geng@ttvrh.de
http://www.wettmar-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 1
Westerfeldhalle Wettmar
Westerfeldstrasse 7 A
30938 Burgwedel-Wettmar
www.wettmar-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle der Grundschule Thönse
Großburgwedeler Str.4
30938 Burgwedel-Thönse
Mannschaftskontakt
Geng, Markus
Zum Schelpberg 17 b
30938 Burgwedel
05139 9509554
0173 6237874
tt-geng@web.de
www.wettmar-tischtennis.de
Kontaktadresse
Jörg Balzer
Pappelweg 5
31311 Uetze-Dollbergen
05177 922714
0177 3051247
balzer-remote@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Dollbergen
Ackersbergstraße
31311 Uetze-Dollbergen
051771699
Mannschaftskontakt
Wiekenberg, Heino
05175/2400
hwiekenberg@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Berndt, Heiko
Sievershausener Str. 14 d
31275 Lehrte-Arpke
05175/930885
0179/4972588
heiko.berndt@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Arpke
Am Waldbad
31275 Lehrte/Arpke
www.ttcarpke.de
Spiellokal 2
Walter Kolb Turnhalle Sievershausen
Kleegarten
31275 Lehrte/Sievershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Althaus, Thorsten
Am Gehrkamp 50
31275 Lehrte
0160/96620477
paulspringer@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jung, Hartmut
Weferlingser Weg 34 A
31303 Burgdorf
05136 86782
jung19@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Heeg 17
31303 Burgdorf-Otze
tischtennis@ttcotze.de
www.ttcotze.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Steinbach, Dieter
05136 81219
dieter.steinbach@htp-tel.de
Kontaktadresse
Berndt, Heiko
Sievershausener Str. 14 d
31275 Lehrte-Arpke
05175/930885
0179/4972588
heiko.berndt@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Arpke
Am Waldbad
31275 Lehrte/Arpke
www.ttcarpke.de
Spiellokal 2
Walter Kolb Turnhalle Sievershausen
Kleegarten
31275 Lehrte/Sievershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Reupke, Heinz
Buchenberg 17
31275 Lehrte
05175-3999
heinz.reupke@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Luther, Andre
Gauseworth 24
31311 Uetze / Dedenhausen
05173 - 6393
0175 -2411811
andre.luther1986@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Dedenhausen
Unter den Eichen
31311 Uetze-Dedenhausen
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Gymnasium Uetze
Marktstr . 6
31311 Uetze
Mannschaftskontakt
Luther, Sven
Hünenburgstr. 17
31311 Uetze
0175-2406478
luther.sven2011@googlemail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.