Liga

Kreisklasse Jungen Nord

Spielleiter

Langer, Mario
05461-885671
mario.langer@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Elstrodt, Werner
Düteweg 11
49076 Osnabrück
0541 124134
eller@osnanet.de
www.tsv-venne.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Venne
Am Mühlenbach
49179 Venne
05476 1836
Mannschaftskontakt
Elstrodt, Werner
Düteweg 11
49076 Osnabrück
0541 124134
eller@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Böss, Frederic
Lange Straße 39
49163 Bohmte
frederic_boess@yahoo.de
info@ttv-stirpe-oelingen.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Herringhausen
Am Kindergarten 2
49163 Bohmte
05473 8535
Mannschaftskontakt
Hoffmann, Woldemar
Bruchstr. 9
49163 Bohmte
05471 4226
woldemar_hoffmann@web.de
www.ttv-stirpe-oelingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Droppelmann, Uwe
Am Schusterboll 3
49577 Ankum
uwedroppelmann@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschulturnhalle
Am Kattenboll 9
49577 Ankum
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Bippen
Dalumer Str. 7
49626 Bippen
Mannschaftskontakt
Voskors, Tobias
01752447562
voskors-t@freenet.de
Kontaktadresse
Kleine, Andre
Heinrich-Witte-STr. 49
49179 Ostercappeln
05473 911552
kleinea@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Ostercappeln
Bahnhofsstraße
49179 Ostercappeln
Spiellokal 2
Gasthaus Am Hinterhof
Lecker Straße 10
49179 Ostercappeln-Hitzhausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Kleine, Andre
Heinrich-Witte-Str. 49
49179 Ostercappeln
05473/911552
kleinea@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Lüvolding, Heiner
Ulmenweg 10
49626 Bippen
05435 3369071
heiner@luevolding.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle an der Maiburg Grundschule
Dalumer Straße 7
49626 Bippen
info@Bippenersc.de
www.bippenersc.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lüvolding, Heiner
Ulmenweg 10
49626 Bippen
heiner@luevolding.de
http://www.bippenersc.de
Kontaktadresse
Bode, Andreas
Danziger Str. 24
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 8093370
0160 67 15 464
a.bode@gmx.de
http://www.tischtennis.blauweisshollage.com
Spiellokal 1
Haselandhalle
Uhlandstraße
49134 Wallenhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Bartke, Berit
Reiterweg 4
49134 Wallenhorst
015225222715
berit.bartke@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Kanwischer, Ulf
Dorfmüllerstr. 37
49584 Fürstenau
05901 961896
wuc.vosseberg.fuerstenau@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Turnhalle an der "roten Schule"
Bahnhofstr.
49584 Fürstenau
Spiellokal 2
IGS Sporthalle
Kirchstraße 8
49584 Fürstenau
Mannschaftskontakt
Burrichter, Tim
Strickamp 16a
49626 Vechtel
05909/939687
0160/95770064
tim.burrichter@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Tekly, Alexander
Kemnade 11b
49586 Merzen
05466 3563006
01729969936
fam.tekly@web.de
http://www.tsv-ueffeln-tischtennis.de/
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Ueffeln
Am Sportplatz 9
49565 Bramsche
Mannschaftskontakt
Kashung Shimrah, Journeyson
Zum Steinbruch 2
49565 Bramsche
05465 398
Kashung@posteo.de
Kontaktadresse
Seitz, Rudolf
Voßkuhlenweg 1
49565 Bramsche
05461-885394
r.seitz@osnanet.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule im Sande
Rijswijker Str.
49565 Bramsche
Mannschaftskontakt
Konersmann, Michael
05461-64689
0172-5244622
michael.konersmann@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Seitz, Rudolf
Voßkuhlenweg 1
49565 Bramsche
05461-885394
r.seitz@osnanet.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule im Sande
Rijswijker Str.
49565 Bramsche
Mannschaftskontakt
Haselhorst, Frank
0170 6988638
frank.haselhorst@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Wachsmann
Otto-Lilienthal Str. 10 a
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 59451
0151 20114046
r.wachsmann@mail.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Fröbelstr.2
49134 Wallenhorst
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule Rulle
St Bernhardtsweg 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Wiemann, Arne
Hermann-Löns-Weg 1
49134 Wallenhorst
015142450158
a_wiemann@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.