Liga

Kreisliga Schüler

Spielleiter

Bienert, Thomas
Langeoogstr. 9
26409 Wittmund
04462 / 209 663
faxHome: 04462 / 209664
bino@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Hesse, Andreas
Westgaster Weg 21a
26506 Norden
04931 9837512
andreas.hesse@ttc-norden.de
www.ttc-norden.de
Spiellokal 1
Gymnasium-Halle
Im Spiet
26506 Norden
Mannschaftskontakt
Pilgram, Bernd
Norddeicherstraße 258
26506 Norden
04931 9552981 mit A.B
01748765313
pilgrams@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gronewold, Heiko
Up Delling 1
26632 Ihlow
heikogronewold@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule
Fennenstrasse 75
26632 Riepe
Mannschaftskontakt
Gronewold, Heiko
Up Delling 1
26632 Ihlow
04928/8489799
heikogronewold@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Großmann, Frank
Rindelmeerstr. 33 a
26629 Großefehn
04943 409463
frankgrossmann@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Holtrop
Mühlenw
26629 Großefehn
04943 775
Mannschaftskontakt
Großmann, Frank
Rindelmeerstr. 33 a
26629 Großefehn
04943/409463
frankgrossmann@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Tornow-Frerichs
Am Torfspitt 14
26689 Augustfehn
04489 9418916
tornow-frerichs@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Halle Grundschule Strackholt/nähe Ortsmitte
Schulstraße
26629 Großefehn
Spiellokal 2
Halle Grundschule Spetzerfehn
Hauptwieke Süd, bei der Grundschule
26629 Großefehn
Mannschaftskontakt
Klammrodt, Friedrich
Hinterfenkenweg 2a
26629 Strackholt
04946 430
a.klammrodt@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Schmedding, Christoph
Westersanderstrasse 22a
26632 Ihlow
04945 572
christoph.schmedding@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Weene
Weener Weg
26605 Aurich
Mannschaftskontakt
Dupree, Karl-Heinz
Wieke 8
26632 Ihlow
04929 912093
k-h.dupree@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Volkmar Eichhorn
Zwischenberger Weg 49
26639 Wiesmoor
04946-8982755
017644412178
eichhoerner@t-online.de
http://www.ttc-wiesmoor.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle KGS Wiesmoor
Schulstraße 8
26639 Wiesmoor
Mannschaftskontakt
Freerks, Andreas
Kontaktadresse
Giesenberg, Georg
Dorftstr. 44
26532 Großheide
georg.giesenberg@ewetel.net
www.ttv-grossheide.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifachturnhalle
Thünerweg
26532 Großheide
Mannschaftskontakt
Uphoff, Ralf
Kurzer Weg 2
26532 Großheide
04936 8814
015203990100
ralf.uphoff@gmx.net
ttv-grossheide.de
Kontaktadresse
Bienert, Thomas
Langeoogstr. 9
26409 Wittmund
04462 209663
bino@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Blomberg
Hauptstrasse
26487 Blomberg
www.ttg-nord-holtriem.de
Spiellokal 2
Dreifachhalle Westerholt
Zum Sportzentrum
26556 Westerholt
04975-990082
www.ttg-nord-holtriem.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Bienert, Thomas
Langeoogstr. 9
26409 Wittmund
04462 / 209 663
bino@ewetel.net
www.ttg-nord-holtriem.de
Kontaktadresse
Griese, Christoph
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Straße 30
26603 Aurich
04941-6016045
015202801804
christoph.griese@freenet.de
www.sus-rechtsupweg.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Rechtsupweg
Schulstraße
26529 Rechtsupweg
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Grundschule Leezdorf
Berer Weg 12
26529 Leezdorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Dreier, Silke
von¿t Moorkuhl 15
26529 Leezdorf
04934 / 80 46 20
0173 2992410
silke.dreier@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Großmann, Frank
Rindelmeerstr. 33 a
26629 Großefehn
04943 409463
frankgrossmann@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Holtrop
Mühlenw
26629 Großefehn
04943 775
Mannschaftskontakt
Großmann, Frank
Rindelmeerstr. 33 a
26629 Großefehn
04943/409463
frankgrossmann@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Klaus Tornow-Frerichs
Am Torfspitt 14
26689 Augustfehn
04489 9418916
tornow-frerichs@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Halle Grundschule Strackholt/nähe Ortsmitte
Schulstraße
26629 Großefehn
Spiellokal 2
Halle Grundschule Spetzerfehn
Hauptwieke Süd, bei der Grundschule
26629 Großefehn
Mannschaftskontakt
Klammrodt, Friedrich
Hinterfenkenweg 2a
26629 Strackholt
04946 430
a.klammrodt@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.