Liga

Bezirksoberliga Herren Nord

Spielleiter

Henneicke, Gerhard
Platendorfer Str. 20
38518 Gifhorn
0157/53594489
05371-3812
gerhard.henneicke@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Nagy, Gabor
Selma-Lagerlöf-Ring 4
38446 Wolfsburg
0177 4697586
gabor_nagy@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldhalle
Lavinia-Fontana-Straße
38446 Wolfsburg-Reislingen Süd-West
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle

38446 Burg-Neuhaus
Mannschaftskontakt
Lenz, Matthias
Am Dolmengrab 38
38446 Wolfsburg
05363 708104
lenz.m@wobline.de
Kontaktadresse
Wellmann, Hellmut
Obere Tor 63
38448 Wolfsburg
0151 23457120
h.welli@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportzentrum Sandkamp
Stellfelder Strasse
38442 Wolfsburg-Sandkamp
Mannschaftskontakt
Liebert, Sebastian
Altes Mühlenfeld, 59
38550 Isenbüttel
015739322307
0157/39322307
sebastian.liebert@t-online.de
sebastian.liebert@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Meinecke, Horst
Körnerstraße 4
29392 Wesendorf
015254356840
h.meinecke@gmx.de
www.ttc-wahrenholz.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle der Grundschule Wahrenholz
Schulstraße
29399 Wahrenholz
www.ttc-wahrenholz.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wegmeyer, Jens
05304/4208
0172/9225982
jens-wegmeyer@geiler-gmbh.de
Kontaktadresse
Hesker, Henrik
Sogeimsweg 12
38477 Jembke
ElliRieHes@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Jembke
Hoitlinger Straße
38477 Jembke
015777354918
Mannschaftskontakt
Hesker, Henrik
Sogeimsweg
38477 Jembke
01517 0815302
ElliRieHes@t-online.de
www.svjembke.de
Kontaktadresse
Michael Haense
Hasenbuschweg 25
38524 sassenburg
01756694283
Michael.haense@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Am Mittelpunkt
38524 Sassenburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Bosenick, Jan
Klintweg 29
38527 Wedelheine
05304/907763
0152/25681045
Jan.Bosenick@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Röschenkemper, Christian
Fiuggiring 104
38350 Helmstedt
roeschenkemper@tsvgermaniahelmstedt.de
Spiellokal 1
Kanthalle Helmstedt
Kantstraße 27
38350 Helmstedt
Spiellokal 2
Ludgerischule
Am Ludgerihof
38350 Helmstedt
Mannschaftskontakt
Hartwig, Stephan
Lessingstr. 50
38350 Helmstedt
05351-37943
016095252216
hartwig.stephan@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Frank Backwinkel
Zum Haselhorst 6
38466 Wolfsburg
frank.backwinkel66@gmail.com
Spiellokal 1
MZH Hehlingen
Zum Sportplatz 11
38446 Wolfsburg
05363 812222
www.tsv-hehlingen.de
Spiellokal 2
MZH Nordsteimke
Steinbeker Straße 35
38446 Wolfsburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Stüwe, Marcus
Riedetal 5
38458 Velpke
01755953310
01755953310
stuewe.marcus@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Jäger, Volker
Alte Hauptstr. 12
38165 Lehre
05308 4137
v.jaeger@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Am Kirchfeld 6
38165 Lehre - Groß Brunsrode
http://www.sv-brunsrode-tischtennis.de
Spiellokal 2
Schulsporthalle
Rosinenweg
38165 Lehre
vfl-lehre@web.de
www.vfl-lehre.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Marx, Carsten
05308 / 1844
016091513130
simone.doeltz-marx@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Schlifski, Christian
Hauptstrasse 50
38536 Meinersen
0170 4541233
kontakt@ttcgifhorn.de
www.ttcgifhorn.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle IGS-Gifhorn
Lehmweg 58
38518 Gifhorn
05371 986821
Mannschaftskontakt
Jung, Florian
Lupinenweg 11
38518 Gifhorn
01747823459
floju84@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Jacob, Dirk
Bahnhofstraße 19
29378 Radenbeck
05836-1218
djaco@live.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle an der Grundschule
Wilhelmstraße 1
29378 Wittingen-Radenbeck
Mannschaftskontakt
Wichmann, Willi
0160-5548642
willi-wichmann@outlook.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2018 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.