Liga

Bezirksklasse Damen Cloppenburg/Vechta

Spielleiter

Düvel, Nicole
Burlager Straße 41
49459 Lembruch
01717373518
05447 \ 234535
nicole.duevel@mail.de
Kontaktadresse
Röbber, Meik
Nordstr. 9
26683 Saterland
04498 919260
roebber@hotmail.de
meik.roebber@ewe.net
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Sonnentau
Oldenburger Str. 75
26676 Elisabethfehn
Spiellokal 2
Grundschule Elisabethfehn West
Ecke Rosenstraße/Friesenstraße
26676 Elisabethfehn
Mannschaftskontakt
Völkerding, Ann-Christin
04498919415
01736235977
ann-christin.sybrandts@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Grüß-Niehaus, Thomas
Hunteburg 1b
49696 Grönheim
04479 93 999 50
thomas.gruess-niehaus@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-molbergen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldturnhalle
Hinterm Dweracker
49696 Molbergen
Spiellokal 2
Alte Turnhalle
Schulstr.
49696 Molbergen
Mannschaftskontakt
Witt, Nicole
04477/949087
wittnicole@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Heiner Einhaus
Grönheimer Str. 32
49696 Peheim
04479 / 947279
heinrich.einhaus1@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Peheim
Zum Sportzentrum
49696 Peheim
Mannschaftskontakt
Bregen, Gabriele
Lückmannskamp 6
49696 Peheim
04479929135
klaus.bregen@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Schweres, Daniela
Im Brink 20
26169 Friesoythe
0174 1617898
d.schweres@ewe.net
www.svharkebruegge.de
Spiellokal 1
Grundschule Harkebrügge
Dorfstraße
26676 Harkebrügge
www.svharkebruegge.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Wernke, Helga
044978374
015783671682
helga.wernke@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Berssen, Wilhelm
Tulpenstr. 11
26683 Saterland
04498 1407
berssen@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle am Schulzentrum
Schulstraße
26683 Ramsloh
04498 940270
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Strücklingen

26683 Strücklingen
Mannschaftskontakt
Henken, Maleen
04498/91161
01743175154
maleen25@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Hälker, Andre
Burwinkelstr. 7
49413 Dinklage
ahaelker@gmx.net
www.tv-dinklage.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle der Kardinal-von-Galen-Schule
Klinghamer Weg
49413 Dinklage
Mannschaftskontakt
Stolzenbach, Petra
04442 8879208
Kontaktadresse
Grüß-Niehaus, Thomas
Hunteburg 1b
49696 Grönheim
04479 93 999 50
thomas.gruess-niehaus@gmx.de
www.tischtennis-molbergen.de
Spiellokal 1
Dreifeldturnhalle
Hinterm Dweracker
49696 Molbergen
Spiellokal 2
Alte Turnhalle
Schulstr.
49696 Molbergen
Mannschaftskontakt
Pigge, Ulrike
Tange 6
49696 Molbergen
0175-8711342
u.pigge@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Zurhake, Franz-Josef
Hauptstraße 21
49685 Höltinghausen
franz-josef.zurhake@ewetel.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Höltinghausen
Schulstraße 1
49685 Höltinghausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Tautz, Ursula
04478 / 1425
utautz@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.