Liga

4. Kreisklasse Herren Süd

Spielleiter

Taube, Uwe
Meierkamp 11
29693 Ahlden
05164-8562
uwe_sabine_taube@yahoo.de
Kontaktadresse
Sohn, Rainer
Krelingen 96
29664 Walsrode
05167/911369
01520/4542538
Rainer.Sohn@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportheim Krelingen
Krelingen 159 (Sportplatz)
29664 Walsrode
tischtennis@ksv-krelingen.de
www.ksv-krelingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Göske, Constantin
05161-6100
Kontaktadresse
Sohn, Rainer
Krelingen 96
29664 Walsrode
05167/911369
01520/4542538
Rainer.Sohn@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportheim Krelingen
Krelingen 159 (Sportplatz)
29664 Walsrode
tischtennis@ksv-krelingen.de
www.ksv-krelingen.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Schienke, Norbert
Krelingen 37
29664 Walsrode
05167-2319991
017664088628
Norbert@Schienke.de
Kontaktadresse
Nebel, Wilhelm
Kirchende 4
29690 Gilten
05071 912231
wfn-ssvnienhagen-gilten@freenet.de
nebel@mull-ohlendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Schulstraße 5
29690 Gilten
05071-912231
wfn-ssvnienhagen-gilten@freenet.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Küster, Uwe
05071-3376
uwekuester@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Nebel, Wilhelm
Kirchende 4
29690 Gilten
05071 912231
wfn-ssvnienhagen-gilten@freenet.de
nebel@mull-ohlendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Schulstraße 5
29690 Gilten
05071-912231
wfn-ssvnienhagen-gilten@freenet.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Nitschke, Dietmar
05164-2688
Dietmar.Nitschke@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Bechler, Thomas
Flachsstücken 16
29693 Hodenhagen
05164 800942
thomas.bechler@fuchs-europe.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Hodenhagen
Schulstrasse. 3
29693 Hodenhagen
Mannschaftskontakt
Deppe, Jan
Zeppelinstr. 5
29693 Hodenhagen
0173-2687779
jandeppe@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Nebel, Wilhelm
Kirchende 4
29690 Gilten
05071 912231
wfn-ssvnienhagen-gilten@freenet.de
nebel@mull-ohlendorf.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Schulstraße 5
29690 Gilten
05071-912231
wfn-ssvnienhagen-gilten@freenet.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Böhmer, Ingo
05071-913755
ingoboehmer@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Gerken, Stefan
Schneeheide 85
29664 Walsrode
05161740301
01743159070
stefangerken@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Schützenhaus Schneeheide
Schneeheide 13 c
29664 Walsrode
Mannschaftskontakt
Gerken, Stefan
Schneeheide 85
29664 Walsrode
05161740301
01743159070
stefangerken@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Berger, Sascha
Radewiesen 16
29664 Walsrode
0157 73939900
erika72@gmx.net
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Michelsenstr.
Michelsenstr. 2
29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Düshorn
Auf dem Kamp
29664 Walsrode-Düshorn
Mannschaftskontakt
Beimesche, Christoph
Auf dem Kamp
29664 Walsrode
0171-4979052
christoph@beimesche.de
Kontaktadresse
Alfred Bockelmann
Südkampen 67
29664 Walsrode
05166-205
017644588984
bockelmanna@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportheim Nordkampen

29664 Walsrode-Nordkampen
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Malte
0174 9302562
muellers-malte@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Buchholz, Wilhelm
Grüner Winkel 8
29690 Gretheim
buchholz-industriefussboden@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Grundschule

29693 Ahlden
Mannschaftskontakt
Eggers, Julian
Im alten Dorf 14
29690 Grethem/Büchten
01624215260
eggers-julian@gmx.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.