Liga

3. Kreisklasse Herren Nord

Spielleiter

Langer, Mario
05461-885671
mario.langer@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Tegeler, Christoph
Am Hollager Berg 3
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 4194
c.tegeler@osnanet.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Sporthalle
Osnabrücker Str.
49134 Wallenhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Tegeler, Christoph
Am Hollager Berg 3
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 4194
01607249505
c.tegeler@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Philipp Kesse
Heidestraße 23
49635 Badbergen
+49 160 97936184​⁠​
philipp@qsc99-tt.de
p-kesse@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Reddehals 44 (Petruskirche_Neust.)
49610 Quakenbrück
Mannschaftskontakt
Petsch, Stefan
+49 1515 8719196
stefan.pe.243@gmail.com
Kontaktadresse
Stahmeyer, Wilhelm
Gustav Meyer Weg 2
49191 Belm
05406 3489
wilsta@kabelmail.de
www.svc-belm-powe.de
Spiellokal 1
Sportanlage am Heideweg
Heideweg 25
49191 Belm
Mannschaftskontakt
Leimbrink, Günter
Quellenweg 9
49191 Belm
05406 881573
015756154689
G-Leimbrink@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Winschel, Rudolf
Herringhauser Str. 10
49163 Hunteburg
05475 5235
mika.winschel@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Dammer Str.
Hunteburg
Mannschaftskontakt
Winschel, Rudolf
Herringhauser Str. 10
49163 Hunteburg
05475/5235
mika.winschel@gmx.de
ingo-winschel@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Wachsmann
Otto-Lilienthal Str. 10 a
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 59451
0151 20114046
r.wachsmann@mail.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Fröbelstr.2
49134 Wallenhorst
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Grundschule Rulle
St Bernhardtsweg 3
49134 Wallenhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Bockstiegel, Rainer
Stiegeweg 32
49565 Bramsche
05468 - 293
01703867211
Rainer.Bockstiegel@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Bode, Andreas
Danziger Str. 24
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 8093370
0160 67 15 464
a.bode@gmx.de
http://www.tischtennis.blauweisshollage.com
Spiellokal 1
Haselandhalle
Uhlandstraße
49134 Wallenhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Möllenkamp, Frank
05407860516
015756297728
frankmoellenkamp@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Elstrodt, Werner
Düteweg 11
49076 Osnabrück
0541 124134
eller@osnanet.de
www.tsv-venne.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Venne
Am Mühlenbach
49179 Venne
05476 1836
Mannschaftskontakt
Rupp, Jürgen
Hegerhoffstrasse 6
49179 Ostercappeln
05476 / 1307
juergenrupp@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Gödecker, Axel
Feldteichstr. 5
49179 Ostercappeln
axel.goedecker@googlemail.com
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Mühlenstr.
Schwagstorf
Mannschaftskontakt
Gödecker, Axel
Feldteichstr. 5
49179 Ostercappeln
05473/2384
0170/8862360
axel.goedecker@googlemail.com
Kontaktadresse
Philipp Kesse
Heidestraße 23
49635 Badbergen
+49 160 97936184​⁠​
philipp@qsc99-tt.de
p-kesse@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Mehrzweckhalle
Reddehals 44 (Petruskirche_Neust.)
49610 Quakenbrück
Mannschaftskontakt
Schreiter, Manfred
Reddehals 41
49610 Quakenbrück
05431 4817
Manfred.Schreiter@osnanet.de
Kontaktadresse
Starke, Werner
Vördenerstr. 19
49179 Ostercappeln
05476 439
michael.kreienheder@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Sporthalle in Vörden
Am Freibad
49434 Vörden
Mannschaftskontakt
Stein, Daniel
daniel.stein1@ewetel.net
Kontaktadresse
Tegeler, Christoph
Am Hollager Berg 3
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 4194
c.tegeler@osnanet.de
Spiellokal 1
Alte Sporthalle
Osnabrücker Str.
49134 Wallenhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Meins, Maximilian
Plaggenweg 5
49134 Wallenhorst
05407/860123
0152/56323830
maximilian.meins@outlook.com
Kontaktadresse
Bode, Andreas
Danziger Str. 24
49134 Wallenhorst
05407 8093370
0160 67 15 464
a.bode@gmx.de
http://www.tischtennis.blauweisshollage.com
Spiellokal 1
Haselandhalle
Uhlandstraße
49134 Wallenhorst
Mannschaftskontakt
Harenburg, Sven
017653438585
s.harenburg@hotmail.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2020 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.