Liga

2. Kreisklasse Herren Gruppe 01

Spielleiter

Slomma, Bernd
Schlachterstr. 7 a
31275 Lehrte
05175-3059232
faxHome: 05175-3059232
bernd.slomma@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Mikus, Stefan
F.-Otto-Schott-Weg 20
31319 Sehnde
05138 4735
zigger@web.de
www.sv-bolzum.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Bolzum
Am Mühlenberg
31319 Sehnde-Bolzum
05138 8153
Mannschaftskontakt
Loks, Reiner
r.loks@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Schubert, Marco
Hechtweg 2
31275 Lehrte
05175 953124
schubi59@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
TH Schulzentrum
Riedweg
31275 Lehrte-Hämelerwald
Spiellokal 2
TH Grundschule
Am Hainwald
31275 Lehrte-Hämelerwald
Mannschaftskontakt
Hertle, Dirk
Berliner Allee 14
31311 Uetze
05177 986454
dirk.hertle@prakla.de
Kontaktadresse
Dietmar Hempel
Anna-Mönch-Str. 13
31319 Sehnde
0179 11 41 691
dhempel@gmx.net
www.mtv-ilten.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Ilten
Hugo-Remmert-Straße 8
31319 Sehnde
tischtennis@mtv-ilten.de
www.mtv-ilten.de
Spiellokal 2
Turnhalle Rethmar
Seufzerallee 7, Sehnde
31319 Sehnde
Mannschaftskontakt
Merkel, Christian
Bode Ring 59
31319 Sehnde
05138 9737
0172-9388730
christian.merkel@mtvrethmar-tt.net
Kontaktadresse
Czop, Damian
Kutscherstr. 13
31319 Sehnde
05138 614297
prusse@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle
Ost-West-Straße
31319 Sehnde/Dolgen
Mannschaftskontakt
Wirries, Zimrije
Gutsstr.3
31319 Sehnde
0176/63611297
zimrije@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Berndt, Heiko
Sievershausener Str. 14 d
31275 Lehrte-Arpke
05175/930885
0179/4972588
heiko.berndt@htp-tel.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Arpke
Am Waldbad
31275 Lehrte/Arpke
www.ttcarpke.de
Spiellokal 2
Walter Kolb Turnhalle Sievershausen
Kleegarten
31275 Lehrte/Sievershausen
Mannschaftskontakt
Korte, Norbert
051322777
01752055134
norbertkorte@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Fabian Nolting
Vor der Hohnhorst 20
31275 Lehrte
05132-588183
f.nolting@tsg-ahlten.de
www.tsg-ahlten.de
Spiellokal 1
GS Ahlten Sporthalle
Im Wiesengrund 2
31275 Lehrte
www.tsg-ahlten.de
Spiellokal 2
TSG Halle (am Sportplatz)
Im Kleifeld 15
31275 Lehrte
www.tsg-ahlten.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Lenz, Thomas
05132 865780
t.lenz13@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Pröve, Karsten
Burgdorfer Str. 65
31311 Uetze
karstenp@hotmail.de
http://www.tischtennis-uetze.de/
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Gymnasium Uetze
Marktstr. 6
31311 Uetze
karstenp@hotmail.de
http://www.tischtennis-uetze.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Krause, Dylan
dylan.krause@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Kietzmann, Manfred
Memeler Str. 2
30938 Großburgwedel
05139 2020
manfred.kietzmann@tiho-hannover.de
www.ttcthoense.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Thönse
Großburgwedeler Str.
30938 Burgwedel-Thönse
Spiellokal 2
Sporthalle Kleinburgwedel
Burgstraße
30938 Burgwedel-Kleinburgwedel
Mannschaftskontakt
Dege, Rainer
05139 / 7584
rainer.dege@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Otto, Eckhard
Gneisenaustr. 49
31275 Lehrte
05132 584442
e.otto1@gmx.de
Spiellokal 1
IGS Oberstufe (alt: Berthold-Otto-Schule)
Südstr. 5
31275 Lehrte
Mannschaftskontakt
Böttcher, Jens
Cranachweg, 5
31275 Lehrte
05132599799
01749401523
boettcher-spengler@arcor.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.