Liga

2. Bezirksklasse Herren Gruppe 06

Spielleiter

Klenke, Bruno
Rastenburger Str. 3
31789 Hameln
01590-1896721
05151-12214
bruno.klenke@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Hill, Nicolas
Im Bohlen 8
31840 Hess. Oldendorf
0176 23408644
nicolas.hill@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Fuhlen
Obere Brückenstraße
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
05152 2685
http://www.tsv-fuhlen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Herzig, Matthias
Elisabeth-Selbert-Weg 3
30855 Langenhagen
0171-3159816
matthias.herzig@de.abb.com
Kontaktadresse
Hartmann, Petra
Am Kleinen Osterfeld 1a
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
05152954372
petra_hartmann@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle
Henningstraße 22
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
www.ttc-blauweiss.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Vette, Hinrich
Segelhorster Str. 17
31840 Hess. Oldendorf
05152-3391
0172-4573179
hinrich.vette@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Schenkemeyer, Uwe
Steinkamp 9
31812 Bad Pyrmont
05281-4904
0175-5855153
emeu9401@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Bahnhofstraße
Bahnhofstraße 50 a
31812 Bad Pyrmont
05281 949257
http://www.post-sv-badpyrmont.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brix, Reinhard
Am Krippesiek 19
31812 Bad Pyrmont
05281 8828
015258626635
reinhard.brix@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Heinzel, Markus
Gebr.-Grimm-Hof 2 A
31787 Hameln
05151 43185
markus.heinzel@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Turnhalle Fischbeck, Hausmeister Herr Schwitzer
Am Schmäling
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
05152 8801(Schule) 015204891977 (Hausmeister)
Mannschaftskontakt
Masur, Mirko
Sachsenweg 25
31840 Hess. Oldendorf
05151 1065588
01775379823
mirko.masur@gmx.de
Kontaktadresse
Röwer, Ralf
Am Gänseanger 8
31812 Bad Pyrmont
05281 1632855
ralfroewer@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Holzhausen
Kampstraße 23
31812 Bad Pyrmont
www.tus-badpyrmont.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Brackhahn, Dieter
05281/17747
0175/7336469
brackhahn@kabelmail.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Fritsche
Hühnerborn 33
31785 Hameln
05151-42274
reinhard.fritsche@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Schiller-Gymnasium
Gröninger Str. 21
31785 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Fritsche, Reinhard
05151-42274
reinhard.fritsche@arcor.de
Kontaktadresse
Uhlit, Wolfgang
Kiebitzweg 1
31860 Emmerthal
05155 6551
uhlit.tt.emmerthal@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Kirchohsen
Neue Str. - Schulzentrum Comenius-Schule
31860 Emmerthal
Mannschaftskontakt
Brink, Andreas
andreas.brink@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Maaß, Dieter
Steinbrink 8 A
31787 Hameln
sparte.tischtennis@web.de
Spiellokal 1
Dorfgemeinschaftshaus
Haverbeck, Pappelallee
31787 Hameln
05158 1829
Mannschaftskontakt
Rogall, Markus
Dorfstr.25
31787 Hameln
05158 2775
markus.rogall@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Lücke, Dennis
Ohrsche Str. 15
31855 Aerzen
d.luecke@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
alte Sporthalle
Ohrsche Str.18
31855 Gross-Berkel
051543447
Mannschaftskontakt
Krückeberg, Bastian
Zurmühlenweg, 15
31855 Aerzen
+4951546819014
01777614120
bastian.krueckeberg@gmail.com
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.