Liga

1. Kreisklasse Herren Gruppe 2

Spielleiter

Schwarz, Ulrich
Silberschlag 10 B
31789 Hameln
01602827378
05151 781329
schwarz.gws@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Kilian, Lothar
Talstr. 25
31789 Hameln
05151 67203
lothar-kilian@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Klein Berkel
Schulstraße
31789 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Friedrich, Reinhard
Reitbreite 6
31789 Hameln
05151 / 63280
017656100076
ich.surf2u@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Knoche, Tobias
Schreberkopp 12
31840 Hessisch oldendorf
015140038283
t_knoche@t-online.de
Spiellokal 1
Gasthaus Eickmeyer
Am Blutbach 23
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
05152 8782
Mannschaftskontakt
Röwer, Kai
0162/2485379
kai.roewer@web.de
Kontaktadresse
Reinhard Fritsche
Hühnerborn 33
31785 Hameln
05151-42274
reinhard.fritsche@arcor.de
Spiellokal 1
Neue Sporthalle Schiller-Gymnasium
Gröninger Str. 21
31785 Hameln
Mannschaftskontakt
Hölscher, Burkhard
01718294787
n.b.hoelscher@t-online.de
Kontaktadresse
Hill, Nicolas
Im Bohlen 8
31840 Hess. Oldendorf
0176 23408644
nicolas.hill@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Fuhlen
Obere Brückenstraße
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
05152 2685
http://www.tsv-fuhlen.de/
Mannschaftskontakt
Leideritz, Jürgen
05152-4457
juergen.leideritz@gmx.net
Kontaktadresse
Oetken, Uwe
Selxer Str. 2b
31855 Aerzen
05154 2387
0162 9120665
uwe@stein-oetken.de
www.tc-hameln.de/abteilungen/tischtennis
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Vikilu
Kaiserstraße
31785 Hameln
05151202597
Mannschaftskontakt
Sprang, Martin
Blumenweg 7
31785 Hameln
05151/208874
msprang@sport.uni-goettingen.de
Kontaktadresse
Hartmann, Petra
Am Kleinen Osterfeld 1a
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
05152954372
petra_hartmann@online.de
Spiellokal 1
Kreissporthalle
Henningstraße 22
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
www.ttc-blauweiss.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Müller, Dieter
Fliegenrott 14
31789 Hameln
05151 16165
0151 67617610
dietmuller@aol.com
Kontaktadresse
Röwer, Ralf
Am Gänseanger 8
31812 Bad Pyrmont
05281 1632855
ralfroewer@freenet.de
Spiellokal 1
Sporthalle Grundschule Holzhausen
Kampstraße 23
31812 Bad Pyrmont
www.tus-badpyrmont.de
Mannschaftskontakt
Adeberg, Jens
Oberer Weg 5
31812 Bad Pyrmont
05281 3010
John_f.kenndey@web.de
Informationen

Copyright © 2019 myTischtennis GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.